Birthday giveaway by carisdaneym2

14 39
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Before, I say anything, I would like to utter best wishes to Miss @carisdaneym2 for turning 21 this year. I am happy to see your struggles, and I pray the coming years brought more prosperity to you. I am also grateful to you for arranging this contest, to share something about our personality and traits. So without further delay, let's move towards it.

What do you see as your best character trait?

I don't want to brag here, but if I have to mentioned my best character trait, I will definitely go for kindness, because whenever I see someone in difficult situation, I try to do my best to help them. I don't want to see others in difficult or hard time, so I always pray for random people and their safety. I am not only kind to humans, but I try to do my best to take care of animals and birds too. I consider it the blessing of Almighty Allah, who has blessed me with the emotions of tenderness and politeness for others.


What mistake did you learn the most from? 

It was when, I was in grade 7th, my class teacher asked me gave some documents to the vice-principal, who was having her meeting with some guests. I knocked at her office, but she never gave any response, so I went straight to her. She asked me to go outside, and wait till she would be done with her guests.

After 10 minutes, the guests were gone, so she asked me to come in, and scolded me for my mistake to come inside without her permission. I was embarrassed, and apologized her for my mistake, because I should have wait outside till her move. This was the mistake, from which I learned a lot, and never did any such negligence to misbehave my teachers or principles. It's not only about teachers, but we should always do the same with others, and shouldn't enter in their rooms without their permission, because it's against the norms, and can lead us to feel embarrassed.

What is the most important thing in a relationship? 

Although, love, care, trust, respect and understanding, everything is essential, for relationship, but for me, most important thing is respect. If I have to choose between love and respect, I would definitely go for respect. Because we can leave without love, but not without respect. If a couple have respect for each other in their hearts, they can make their relationship long-Lasting, but if they are out of any respect for each other, their love wouldn't be able to hold them together.

A couple live near my area, who were in love with each other, and they convinced their parents to get marry. Finally they were happily married, but were devoid of any respect for each other, even they were used to abuse each other while arguing. So after few years of their marriage, they are now separated. The love in their hearts is now completely diminished, and they don't want to be reunited. People are shocked to see how their love turned into hater. So, a relationship is possible without love, but not without respect.

So that's all for today, I am happy to share about my best trait, and my thoughts about the important factor for relationship. I hope you enjoyed reading. If you want to participate, click this link.

Thanks for reading.

@Zhyne06

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

7
$ 3.04
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I would have to agree with you. Love and respect should be present in a relationship. ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear,these two are important factors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect is indeed a must in a relationship. When the couple have respect for each other, mostly, their relationship will surely last.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right because without respect, love is of no use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Entered a teacher room without permission is your greatest mistake? Then i would say you didn't have that much experience as i had. Or did you just share a mere mistaken in your life?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It was the mistake which I remember, as some of them are not even in my mind lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotcha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have this lesson learned that we impart to others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awee I also experience that one scolded by the teacher hhahaha well, its okay as long as its not the entire campus would know.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....but what if your classmates were around you at that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would add trust to the relationship too. It is also very important to trust in each other.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right trust is also important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a person, I often consider my intelligence and ability to convince people to be a very good trait.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Waww...that's great you can convince people easily, but it's truly hard for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago