Beggary is social evil

9 46
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Begging, Beggary

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you are hustling to reach your goals for July, as it's the 5th of this month, and time is flying. Reading the reports for the month of June, I get to know that June was not much productive for everyone, but I wish July brought prosperity and fulfillment for everyone.

No matter what situation we are passing through, but we shouldn't loss hope, because nothing last forever. If we are facing hard time, good will also follow behind. We just need to be consistent and destined towards the accomplishment of our selected goals. Nothing is impossible, just be patient.

Anyway, I was out for shopping today for EID Al adha, which will fall on the 10th of July. I bought my dress, sandals and matching jewelry. I wanted to buy some more things, but weather was not good, as sun was fully blazing, so we did the shopping immediately, and returned home as soon as possible.

When I come back, I was fully tired, so after having my lunch, I take a short nap to get the peace of mind, as my mind was exhausted to hear the loud noise of traffic. I don't know why people behave so irresponsibly on the roads. I saw a man in the car, who was continuously ringing horn, although there was not much traffic on the road, but still he was creating noise pollution by his irresponsible behavior. The restlessness on the faces of people was clearly visible, but he never cared for anyone.

Moreover I saw a beggar who was asking for money. He was perfectly young man, without any physical issue, so he could earn his living without begging from others. Although we should help beggars, buy only those who are facing any serious health problem, otherwise Almighty has blessed everyone with two hands and legs, to get their own living. But sadly, nowadays, begging has become a profession.

A man live near my area, who is had three sons. Two of his sons are busy in their lives since their weddings, and he lives with one of them. But now he has started to begg on the road, which is really embarrassing for his family. The son with whom he lives has also tried many times to restrict him, but he is not in mood to hear anyone, and everyday go to begging from others.

I can understand, in this hard time when prices of everythinmg are high, it's difficult to cope up with needs, but it doesn't mean that we start begging from others to degrade us. Because begging only humiliate us and we loss respect too. So, no matter how hard time you are facing, never ask from others.

Anyway that's all for today, now let me publish this article before my phone fell off from my hands because my eyes are too sleepy, and I am going take a sound sleep. Tomorrow, I will try to wake up early, as I have so many things to do, one of them is to visit tailor. Good night everyone, and have sweet dreams.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

14
$ 1.82
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Begging, Beggary

Comments

I like this topic because in our society there are many people who start begging although they are alright and they say that there is no job for themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Begging especially from someone who has two hands and legs working, if it becomes something he or she keeps doing everyday, he or she would be humiliated one day and loses his or her self respect. If I see anyone begging with nothing wrong with them, I don't feel like giving especially if it's someone who keeps doing that on a daily basis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes sis, they have no choice or sometimes they are lazy to find a job to sustain their needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that beggars are economic criminals, in fact there are many beggars in the market who do evil such as pickpocketing and taking merchandise that is not their right, now begging has become a habit, because they prefer to get money quickly, they don't have to be tired of working, that's the reason beggars are now not just a necessity but make it a profession that is very detrimental to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world is so full of noise pollution and negativity. That's why, I always prefer to live in the province away from the buzzling noise and exhausting atmosphere of the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sister, but our begging reached to international level as you can see shehbaz shareef, says, we aren't here to beg something but it is necessary for to take help from you, as you helped 75 years, please help us now 🙊 😂 hehehe hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no reason why any young man who has something to offer to be begging on the road. There is a part of the world where people beg others for a reason beyond need. Some people beg for money and use it for rituals. We should be witty while giving to a person who is begging for money.
I agree that things are hard due to inflation in the prices of commodities but a fit person should work with his hands

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Discern when to give and not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who is tailor, happy visit to him or her. Begging when it supports addiction to unhealthy habits are not good anymore. Even pwds work to earn a living. We are created the Highest and yet we think like we are not. We are here not to beg but be like our Father. Be wise to hold the inheritance given to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago