Beauty to me

12 21
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty, Sky, Nature, Earth, Flowers

Beauty to me is sky..!!


Whenever I look towards the sky and the peace I feel can't be put into words.
We all are watching the world being slowly transformed into wilderness, we are watching the suffering of millions,we are witnessing the pain of the world.

And yet when I look up at the sky I feel somehow better, everything will be changed, the peace and happiness of the world shall return one day.❤

We can see the sparkling of moon and stars at night, which are a symbol of hope in desolation.


We can see the rising sun, which shines brightly after a dark and scary night, which brings a day full of opportunities.


Our eyes can still see the beautiful sky,our ears can still hear the voice of several Birds souring high in the sky.❤


The ones who are hopeless and wanted to end their life can find peace to feel its blue dreams. Sometimes we just need to give a peace to our soul by finding something marvelous, so what can be more beautiful than this.


O sky,O sky...


You are the one and only...


Who is so close to my heart.❤


I often share my joys with you,

And the grief that stays in my heart.❤

I saw your changing colors,

And you witnessed my movements,

The bond is so pure and lovely.💕


O sky,O beautiful sky,

You are my forever friend,

Your love will stay forever in my heart.💕

I want to touch you with my hands,

If I could reach up and touch your surface,

The entire sky would be in my hands.


O sky O beautiful sky,

I understand there are boundaries or how large they are,

But all my life I would be in love with you,

When everything was falling apart,

You were there to stand,

The moon that glows on you,

And how beautiful the stars are..!


O Sky O beautiful Sky,


I know the best things are always free,

So I can see you whenever I feel depart,

I envy of clouds that are so near to you,

And I stay always apart..💔



Beauty to me are flowers


Flowers are most precious asset of nature, they enhance the environment and make it worthwhile. Everyone can be captivated by their beauty. They are symbol of love,hope,strength, beauty,purity and innocence . They are unmistakable expression of passionate love. In marriage cere​mony as a bouquet they are considered as a Blissful, and every imaginable sentiment can be expressed by these flowers.


They are always beautiful no matter we praise them or not.They don't need our appreciation because they hold immortal beauty.Their color, fragrance,shape and soft texture everything is beautiful and majestic, and they holds a power or magic to relieve us from stress.

Jules Renard rightly said,

   "On the earth there's no heaven, but there are pieces of it."💕


 Beauty to me is air


I feel relief when cold and pure wind touches my face, I feel pleasure when it passes from plants and trees to move their branches.Reading about the nature is alright but if person walks through it and listen carefully,the earth,the sky, the fields,mountains,rivers and sea, he can learn better than books.I often think how lucky and blessed we are to find all this around us.❤💞


Beauty to me is sea, beauty to me are plants, beauty to me are trees, beauty to me are birds, beauty to me are clouds, beauty to me is rain,

In short everything in this universe is representing the beauty, and that's the real beauty which needs our appreciation.I am Thankful to Almighty that he has created this beautiful universe for us to cherish us.

This is my participation in @JonicaBradley prompt of beauty.If you want to participate, follow the rules below.

  1. Write anything about Beauty

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag  @JonicaBradley

  5. Submit to PromptlyJonica

All the images are from unsuplash.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Its my own content and 100% unique.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty, Sky, Nature, Earth, Flowers

Comments

God Himself created everything and at the end said they were beautiful. All God's creature were beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Almighty is the best creator, we should praise his workmanship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww sky sky, what a beautiful poem it is. And as a remember my teacher once told me. She wants to be a flower because when she became a flower whenever she was put in any place. People will always look at him and gave her attention she wants.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww your teacher must be enthusiastic about her wish. Thank you for compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh.... What a beautiful content to enjoy early in this morning. Totally worthy and meaningful. The Beauty remains in everything. You need to find it. Nice work dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation, I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both nature and sky are beautiful for me, that's why everytime I visit a place I always take a picture, to keep a reminder of how much beauty and peace it brings to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww...capturing these beauties is a good way to hold them forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything to me is beauty. Nature is beauty, Writing itself is beauty. Flowers, Music, Air, Sky etc are all beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right beauty is everywhere, all we need is the heart to feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beauty to me is writing, a free way to express yourself and your innermost feelings, things words enough are incapable of expressing. This is a beautiful article... I loved every part of it. Sometimes we do not appreciate these things until we lose them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right words also holds beauty if we use them truly.thank you for compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago