Be in love or someone in love with you.

10 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you are striving hard to achieve your goals for this month. Only a week left, then we would enter into a new month, which is filled with blessings. As according to Islamic calendar, we are going to experience fasting in this month, which is called Ramadan. So I am already excited, and thankful to Almighty that he let us to reach this month safely. I pray everyone be blessed in the holy month of Ramadan.

Anyway, I was reading an article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince in which he answered some questions, which he got from @JonicaBradley . I enjoyed reading, and also pick some questions to answer. So let's move towards it.

Be in love or someone in love with you.

I always want to be in love, which is not for any other, but for my parents. They are my first and last love, as they are the ones who taught me the meaning of love. Their pure and boundless love always surrounds me, so I want to give the same to them. Although it's not possible, but still I am trying.

Hate someone or someone hate you.

I don't ever want to hate someone, because everyone holds equal importance. If ever I get irritated by someone, I always try to emit these feelings immediately. But I am not perfect, and often commit mistakes, which can give others reason to hate me, so they can show their emotions of hate for me..Lol

Have a job you hate but earning good money or job you love but do not make good money.

I have not any permanent job, and my only source of income nowadays is Read.cash, where I love to work. But due to the low price of bch and my inactivity, I am not earning good money. Although BCH price is pumping now, and I hope it would increase more in the future.

Be a caregiver or be taken care of.

Who wouldn't want to be taken care of, as this is only what we expect from the people around us. Although, I also love to be a caregiver, but I would like most to be taken care of by family and friends.

Prefer to live alone or be in crowd.

I can go for both, as sometimes I like to be surrounded by crowd, but nowadays, I am in utmost need of peace, so I will prefer to live alone. By being alone, I get the clear understanding of any matter, and it help me find a good solution to my problems.

Swim with shark or crocodile.

Shark and crocodile both are dangerous, so one thing is sure I would be swollen by them...Lol, but if I have to choose one, I will go for shark, as it appears cool and beautiful.

Eat too salty foods or too spicy.

I don't like too much spicy foods, because every time I have it, it causes me stomach ulcers. Along the burning sensation on my tongue, I also feel heartburn. So I will pick salty foods, as they create a healthy nervous system, and improve my sleep.

Prefer to travel by train or by bus.

I haven't any experience of travelling in train, as we travel by bus. So I had a great craze to travel in train, at least for once. So I will prefer train. Furthermore, we can reach faster at our destination, as compared to bus.

So that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

12
$ 3.49
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for joining. As always, your story is well-written and thoughtful!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not into traveling by bus since I easily get dizzy and that would be the reason for me to throw up. Ow, I haven't tried to ride in a train too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swim with a crocodile is more challenging. In life, our goals will be hit by challenges and problems. It's up for us how to fight those crocodiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather live alone than to be in a crowd. I love my peace so much that I enjoy being alone always hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to be the caregiver over the one who is taken care of. If I were bedridden or need assistant, I rather be gone because I do not like to be a burden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love, care or hate others which is based on the person's impact and necessity in our life. Harsh reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think hating someone is not in our control. Their way of talking and the deeds they did are enough t9 get hate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got beautiful answers, I love to be the doer most times. It makes me happy giving love and even material things, I have been hurt in the process but still wouldn't stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the difference between us would be too salty or too spicy. If pick having too spicy because I can just take a shower afterwards. My tongue is very sensitive to salt and too much of it can be irritating to my taste buds

$ 0.01
2 years ago