Be a Gardener to Be Happy

23 28
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on ? I am looking outside my window at this time of night, and no one is out, perhaps they would be resting in their homes, even birds are also calm in their nests. But the beautiful moon is shining brightly on the horizon of the sky to lighten up the world.

Own photos

I decided to capture it with the eye of camera, but the pictures are blurry, as you can understand how difficult it is to capture the moon, because of the long distance. But still, I love taking its shots bright up my gallery with its beauty.

I love nature, and who wouldn't? So my gallery is filled with the pictures of natural landscapes, flowers, rising sun, moon, sunset, and different beautiful plants. As today, I also went to visit one of my friend, who lives near to me, so I captured beautiful flowers from her garden which attracted me with their beauty. Actually she was not well, so she asked me to give her a visit to change her mood swings.

But when I entered her home, flowers from her garden were attracting me with their beauty, I wanted to capture them immediately, but it was not a good thing to capture them first, instead of asking before about her health. So I went straight to her in the room, she was having rest, but seeing me there, she was happy. I sat with her, and we were having gossips while her mother brought some snacks and tea for me.

Own photos

After half an hour I asked, we should go in the garden to have some fresh air, and she was also agreed. Their garden was filled with so many flowers of different colors, as you can see in the pictures.

I was amazed to see this two shades flower, which is a combination of pink and white. Last time when I visited her garden, this was not there, as she told me that they have brought it about a month ago, and now it has just started to sprout flowers.

Own photo

This one is also of unique kind, although it is my first time watching this flower, which is like a bunch of so many little flowers. The thing I like most about flowers is that, they can be presented as a token of love. Their purity and innocence is a true description of the pure feelings of love. Anyway, I really enjoyed the company these beautiful flowers.

Look! How cute and innocent they are

I also captured her parrots, as she is obsessed with them, and since her childhood she is used to holding one or two parrots in her home. Once, I also asked my mom to keep some in our home, but she was not agreed, as she doesn't like to caged birds to deprive them of freedom. Anyway, at 4pm, I returned home.


After having my dinner I come straight to my bed, and decided to write an article for today to share these beauties with my beautiful family. So that's all for today, so let me publish this article immediately, because my eyes are already filled with sleep.

Thanks for reading.

All the photos are clicked by me.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

13
$ 2.81
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Those flowers are so beautiful. I love to do gardening too but it's hard for me to take care of flowers. I mean every time I plant flowers, they won't live. 🀧 I don't know why. That's why my mom told me I am not a green thumb woman. Meaning, I am not into gardening but I really love flowers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...it demands great efforts, I pray one day you succeed to plant your garden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm speechless with the flowers😍😍 I really love flowers though. Look at that it is all fresh and blomming.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Flowers are everyone's favourite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really difficult to capture a crystal clear moon with the help of our cellphone, I always suffers for this reason. I must say that you are a good photographer and you brought the exact beauty and charms those flower has, your friend's garden is really soul soothing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciation, I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers are just wow, so attractive and I know they would smell nicely with nice scent.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh dear, their scent is even more captivating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, nature is beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No doubt nature has captivating beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your capture of the moon is great! I couldn't take one myself. And your friend's garden is amazing! I love the flowers that you photographed. Just like you, my gallery is filled with nature and none of a human face, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh dear, her garden holds magical beauty.Would love to see your garden too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool. Well, I have posted my wee garden a few days ago :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capturing the astronomy never easy sue to distance , may need high resolution camera but still Snapshots are awesome . Beautiful collection of flowers in bigning of spring making fragrant too .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was my little effort. Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me, when will I visit you? The garden is calling.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go straight to my friend's garden...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think dealing with soil is one of the best hobbies and jobs. It is comforting to observe the growth of the plant you planted in the ground and then to see the fruits of your labor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely, seeing the flowers blooming is the best feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting photography of flowers and your parrots are really cute looking. those flowers 2 shaded one is really unique and it is looking like marshmallow! i would really like to see such nice share.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh two colors of flower are unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are beautiful flowers, but do those parrots speak or not. I always want to hear parrots speak to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They speak only few words

$ 0.00
2 years ago