Back after three days

16 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Back, Busy, Schedule

Hi everyone what's going on? I missed three articles continuously due to my busy routine these days. I tried hard to write something, but couldn't find any idea or enough time to put my thoughts into words. But today, I just woke up, and decided to write an article because I can't afford more loss... Lol, as Rusty has already stopped to visit me, due to my absence.

Anyway let me share with you my busy schedule of last three days, which never let me write something.

25th- March- 2022

Own photo

On 25th of March I woke up and after having my breakfast, I went to market to buy a gift for my cousin's daughter, who is 6th month old, so they celebrated her first 6th month. I bought a beautiful dress for her, and in the evening we went to celebrate her birthday party. This was her cake, and after serving the cake to guests, they served drinks and other foods, which was specially prepared by her father, as he is a good chef also. After the birthday party, I was already tired, so wanted to have some rest. I asked my mom to leave so we could go home early, but she and my cousin's aunt were busy in gossiping...lol. Actually they met after a long time, so they shared so many things with each other. We came back at 10pm, and I was already having headache, so I go to sleep.

26th- March- 2022

On 26th of March, we were at Nadra Registration Centre to get some important documents which my brother needed for his academic career. We waited in long queue for too long, and sun was also fully blazing outside, so the weather was too hot. We come back at 2pm, and decided to have some rest as we were already tired. When I woke up, my mother was having severe pain in her head and stomach, and started to vomit. I gave her medicines, but it was of no use, as the pain was increasing. So I asked my brother to dropped her immediately to hospital, where she gets some relief after getting some medication. Now she is better, and taking her medicines to get well soon.

27th March 2022

As I have already shared in my previous article, that my friend is going to marry on 27th of this month. So I attended her function yesterday, and wished her a happy married life ahead. I wanted to go with my mother, but she was not well, so my brother dropped me there. I also met with my other friends and classmates who were also invited there. We enjoyed having a meet up after a long time, and took so many pictures to kept as a memory. The most exciting thing which I enjoyed on her wedding was Juta Chupai Rasam, in which bride's maids hide the shoes of groom, and demanded a heavy amount from him...Lol. At first, they were reluctant to give it, but nothing could be done as it is a marriage ritual...lol. Anyway, it was a day full of enjoyment.

So that's all for today. Now let me publish it immediately, because my mom is already calling me for breakfast. Next I will try my best not to miss an article.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

5
$ 3.04
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dominique
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Back, Busy, Schedule

Comments

Glad you're back, but seriously no? Thinking of a good topic to write is really hard now. Aigooo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right finding a good topic is the hardest thing for writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you again. And the cake looks delicious. Aur kuch laye ho kya?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you...haha nhi bus cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cake looks attractive if you ask me... Wishing her good wealth and health

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to have you back. The real world can sometimes get so busy that we forget about the virtual world

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes some things keep us busy and we hardly find time for virtual world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was off for I guess a day due to some preparations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope the preparations gone well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the cake is cute :)) tiring but fun celebration I guess

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh dear it was a great fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also off for two days and I am glad that I am back now hehe.

You really are busy, take sometime to your self 💚💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good you are also back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks a busy schedule in last three days but joyful and pleased . Celebrating 6 months birthday looking new trend but good to have pleased moments because happiness has no boundaries.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....yeh I said same to my cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago