1st day at my job

10 71
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? Today was my first day at my job, and now I am really tired. I want to sleep, but how could I miss an article for today. My first day was good at the school as a tutor, and I enjoyed being there. It was good to interact with the students, and to introduce myself to them. At first I was a bit nervous, but slowly I was managed to cope with them.

The school timing was 7:30am and I reached there at 7:25am. I managed to reach there on time, as it was my first day, so I wanted to create good impression...lol. But it's not only for one day, as I am very responsible and will always try to be punctual. After the assembly, the students were sent into their classrooms, and vice-principal dictated me about  periods, and school disciplines, as it was my first day there, so they give me some instructions. So my first period was in class 7th and it was of 35 minutes. I introduce myself to them, and teach them the computer subject. After the first period, my second period was free, so I sat in the staffroom. All the other teachers were busy in taking their classes, and it was only me who was in the staffroom. I was getting bore, so I decided to took some pictures of the staffroom..lol

There were two cupboards, where some files and documents were laid.

There was also an board about the world deworming day. Actually it is the most commonly found disease in children, which can so many problems in children, like loss of appetite, weakness, fatigue and abdominal pain. So it is important for them to eat clean and healthy food.

I also visited other classes too, and it was a good experience. They have colourfully decorated the classes to attract the children. All the rooms are decorated with posters, and other handmade colorful flowers.

Here is the entrance of the playgroup, which is made colorful. When I entered there, the children were playing, and my heart was melted to see the innocent and cute little childrens. I talk with them in lenient way, and felt so good.

On the side wall I saw this board, on the the pictures of position holders were hanging, with the words of appreciation for them. In short, I had a small tour there, and enjoyed alot. Although I am a bit tired, but slowly I would be a used to it. But for now I am going to sleep 😴 so let me publish this article.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

9
$ 3.44
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

It only gets better after the first day. Thanks for telling us about your first day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis i hope you enjoy your job along with the up coming other days yiehhhhh cheers to your job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to you and congrats for getting that job 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Goodluck 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You got the Job. Congratulations my friend. The first day is always sweet as you want to see how things are done. I love those creativity being hanged everywhere in the staffroom.

Enjoy your new job with the kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh woww Have a wonderful first day of your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your first day! Long way to go, adjustments are there but I am sure you will adjust fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you enjoyed your first day. Indeed teaching is a noble profession,m. In your early day you will looks on tired. Everything that is not in your routine will make you tired. Enjoy it Have a good day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to join school as a teacher but I am not allowed to do job from my husband

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are a teacher my friend. You love teaching kids. Me my friend I graduate with an education course but I didn't teach because I don't have a passion in teaching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago