Major symptoms of spiritual awakening

5 15
Avatar for Its_Nicolayy
3 years ago

Going through a spiritual awakening is one of the most Confusing, lonely, distant, but also more than beautiful and sacred life experiences. The surprising and wonderful thing about awakening in the spirit is that they happen even at unexpected times. There is no way you can plan for them. They confuse you with your life and shake everything like tornadoes.

I explain the signs I experienced and it still happens. The signs of Awakening are gradually changing with spiritual development.

  1. I began to ask everyone: - During the beginning of the Spiritual Awakening, I asked myself questions I had never thought of, questions that were more complex to all mankind. The question of my existence, my desire to be in this world, the hardships I continue to go through in the death aspect of life and more. The true seeker of spirit is filled with countless questions.

  2. I began to look for my purpose of existence: - People who woke up no longer felt the need to fit in and be included. I literally sit idle with a lot of time thinking about all aspects of life and its purpose as if it were born yesterday. All things felt before me the plants, the sunshine, the cool breeze, the energy I was experiencing were phenomenally sacred.

  3. Moving and changing your friendship: - One of the hardest parts of going to wake up is that many of our relationships are starting to move, change or end as well. It can lead to feelings of loss, fear and sadness. Your friends may not understand your new version and start questioning you and challenging you. From the last 4 to 5 years I only have 2 or 3 friends, I walk alone, I live alone. This sadness may seem difficult to bear but it helps you in your spiritual journey. This gives you the opportunity to spend your quality time on yourself.

  4. You see through the illusions of this world beyond this matrix: - The transfer of consciousness and change you experience makes it possible to see those who are changing the world, where no such things are permanent and intended to change. . The level of awareness increases significantly and one begins to experience unimaginable things.

  5. You want to be alone: ​​- I started my life sadly wondering inside my mind all day. The desire to be alone is a very important aspect of holiness that will help you understand more about yourself and the inner strength you have.

  6. You see how sad most people are: - You woke up to the sadness and suffering of others. You can start exploring activism or read more about the human condition. It makes it difficult for you to realize how much pain there is in the world.

  7. You become more sensitive to others: - You become more sensitive and everything affects you more. The more you see the stronger the strength of others, the pain of others, the suffering of others more intense. I feel sensitive to the power of the spirit and its presence. I understand the feelings, desires and thoughts of people’s minds just by looking into their eyes.

  8. Waking up between 3 to 4 in the morning: - I think this is one of the most common signs one can experience. Waking up suddenly at 3 am indicates that you are in line with divine energy and this is the time to show things. This is the time to meditate and learn about yourself. This time is also considered as Brahma Muhurta in Sanatan Hindu Dharma, so at this time it is the door of many things, your mind is fresh and firm to hear and feel them. I remember during my initial awakening that I used to simply wake up more like a wake me up from sleep than I used to sit in my bed and give a smile with a sense of true happiness full of love and peace.

  9. Your intuition increases: - Gradually you begin to listen to the still, small voice within. It allows you to guide your decisions. Eventually, you begin to uncover your hidden spiritual abilities.

  10. More At the same time: - You begin to become aware of the many signs and symptoms that life brings to you. Life will be easier to accept and interactive with you. Serendipity and Deja Vu rose. You can also undergo many mystical experiences. I personally have gone through many of them, it cannot be expressed in words that are higher and more complex than just words.

  11. Less interested in materialistic things: - As you gradually increase your spiritual journey, your ego becomes less and less connected. You do not have any desire to acquire and accumulate material things. I am in that stage of holiness, where I am separated from material things, money, fame, attachment, lust is meaningless.

  12. You begin to love unconditionally: - As barriers to the destruction of the ego, you begin to love other people without expectations or conditions. You lose interest in drama, conflict, and anything else that perpetuates hatred.

  13. You see we are all one: - Not only do you intellectually understand that we are all interconnected, but you feel it deeply inside. You realize that our thoughts and beliefs influence the truth, and we are all fragments of a great Whole - that is, Spirit. Having the full experience we have is being this, you will finally find peace. Sometimes this stage can last for years or even a lifetime.

The road, the journey, the path of the awakening time often feel confusing and lonely, but as you continue walking and progressing you will soon discover where exactly you are going to a beautiful place full of reality of love and happiness. If we are trembling at our own unique frequencies but all are connected by a universal energy after the law itself of resonance, when one of us raises our consciousness, we are all advancing to a higher state of consciousness .

3
$ 3.82
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Its_Nicolayy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Its_Nicolayy
3 years ago

Comments

When did you experience spiritual awakening?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're such a generous person sir. That's a lot for me. I didn't expect it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. What other article can you recommend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A couple of months ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago