The Most Wholesome Comment Section in Youtube

4 19
Avatar for Its_Jai
2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I hope everyone is having a good day. I haven't been very active in here lately. I've been busy with my small business and with wedding preparations that I totally forgot to post here. But here I am now. ☺️

Like any other person in the world, I have some moments when I feel down or sad. Usually, I turn to music to cheer me up. This is the music/video I usually play to cheer me up or just to relax.

  • (BT21) KOYA's Sleep Music

BT21 are a group of animated characters created by K-pop band BTS (Picture: Line Friends) You might have seen these cute little characters in your free sticker options in messaging apps like LINE or Facebook, but didn't know they were related to global K-pop icons BTS.

The melody is very beautiful accompanied by gentle whistling. I have always loved music and I believe that music is a language on its own. Even songs without words can convey a story and can make you a feel some type of way. The music in this youtube video for me feels like a warm hug and is telling me that everything is gonna be okay. I feel like it's telling me to let my feelings out and I end up crying. Not because I'm feeling sad at that moment but because I feel comforted and that I'm in a safe place to let it all out.

The music in this video is really great but that's not the only great thing about it. The comment section contains probably the most wholesome comments in the whole youtube community. So many positive advice, some people sharing their hardships with other people replying comforting words. These people who comment doesn't even know each other personally but they're very kind to each other.

These are just few of the 18,000 wholesome comments:

I really love reading these comments while listening to the music. There's a sense of comfort in knowing that you're not alone in your struggles and there are people who understands what you're going through. So to all of you out there who's stressed and tired, I recommend going to this link to listen and read. This might help you start the process of healing.

Sponsors of Its_Jai
empty
empty
empty

I'll be posting some updates and articles about my wedding prep journey in the next few days. I absolutely love planning events and I'm enjoying the process of planning my own wedding. I admit it's a little bit stressful but I know everything will be worth it when the big day comes. 💜

Have a great day everyone! 💟

4
$ 1.77
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
Avatar for Its_Jai
2 years ago

Comments

Nganong di ani ka han ay ahong sinuwatan 🤣 murag need naho ng comment section chuchu dai. Mibalik napod aho anxiety.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dai.. Maka gaan jod sa feeling after. Pwede pod cja himuon nga lullaby para sa mga baby. Try ni Clea basin m ganahan cja 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy congrats sa wedding mo sis, I hope it will be a perfect day for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ❣️ I hope so too but perfect or not, it will still be joyous. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago