Answering Random Questions

0 29
Avatar for Its_Jai
1 year ago

Another day, another post. ☺️ How's everybody doing today. I'm doing great. Although still really busy and a bit stressed with wedding preparations but I've got a lot of help so it doesn't bother me that much.

Have you ever experienced a day when you don't really know what you want to talk about in your articles? Like a writer's block of some kind. That day is today for me. So I decided to browse the internet for some ideas. Luckily, I found this random question generator website on ecosia. So today, I'm gonna answer random questions.

I got really great questions on my first try so I decided to answer these questions.

  1. What have you been thinking about lately that keeps you up at night?

Lately I've been thinking about my wedding and things that could go wrong on the wedding day. Since it's an outdoor wedding, I hope that it wouldn't rain. I keep praying for God to give us a beautiful Sunny day on the 22nd of May. We can't really predict what would happen, we can only hope for the best. Another thing that has been on my mind lately is what's happening with our planet. Scientists are saying that we only have 5 years to try and fix things or we would all be dead after 12 years. It's really scary. I feel like I've barely lived. There's still a lot of things that I want to accomplish. But like I said, We don't exactly know what's gonna happen. We can only hope for the best and be Eco or Earth-friendly as much as we can.

One of our prenup photos
Photo from hindustantimes.com
  1. What is the last big goal you accomplished?

For the longest time, I've wanted to own a small business. I kinda devised a plan with my then boyfriend and now fiancé to work and save money to use as capital for a business. We did just that. We went to cebu city to work for a couple months. We planned to work for a year but due to covid restrictions it was cut short to a few months. When we came back to the province, we had enough savings to start a clothing shop or a thrift shop. My fiancé also bought his first owned motorcycle. Of course, we couldn't have accomplished those things without the help of my parents and I'm forever thankful.

Our Small Business ❣️
Our own motorcycle ❤️
  1. What's something about you today that the old you would find surprising?

Honestly, it's the fact that I'm engaged to get married. When I was younger, I honestly thought that I would grow up to be a single grumpy old lady. I was too insecure to think that someone would actually like me. I think the old me would be shocked and happy at the same time.

another prenup pic 😁
  1. What did you learn from the last book you read?

Well, the last book I read was a romance novel. I don't really think I've learned anything I haven't already learned before. So I honestly don't know how to answer this question. Sorry guys. ✌️ But the lesson of the story is no matter what you do, good or bad, people will still judge. So just live the life you want to live. Nevermind what people say as long as you're happy. That's all that matters.

This is the book, if anyone is curious 😁
  1. What do you try to do to make the world a little better?

A lot of negative things has been happening in the world right now. What I try to do is just be positive and happy. When you work on yourself to be positive and happy, that would resonate to other people and just share the good vibes. The last thing I want to do would be contribute to the negativity. I'm not about that life. When you're positive, you tend to do positive things and spread positive vibes.

Sponsors of Its_Jai
empty
empty
empty

So I think I've managed to answer the questions somehow. I hope you guys got to know me better based on my answers. Anyway, I want to write some fun and light-hearted articles like this more often. I noticed most of the articles that I posted were about serious topics so I want to mix it up from time to time. But I'll still write about my life and some serious topics. I guess I'll just write whatever I want to write from day to day.

Anyway, that's all for today. Thanks for reading. Stay safe everyone and don't forget to take care of yourselves.

5
$ 1.85
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Its_Jai
1 year ago

Comments