Selfless love 2

28 34
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

I have just been admitted to varsity. Our varsity campus in a very secluded place. Being quite far from the city, the environment here is free from traffic noise. The railway line has gone a long way near the stadium a little east of the varsity. The lush green surroundings of the railway are breathtaking. My love for the varsity or the people of the varsity did not work, but the beauty of the railways did attract me. There was not much class in varsity at that time. I used to run there to feel the immense beauty of the railway in my heart's chamber. In the afternoon, when the sun god gave a dim light, the beauty of the place became more captivating. Almost every day I noticed pigeon-dove fairs on both sides of the railway. They come here and fall in love with the noise and eyes of the urban people. Of course, I never bothered with these things, my father's order was not to get involved in them. That's why I didn't have many, although I had two or three boy friends. I used to sit alone a little away from the crowd of pigeons. Sometimes I would look at them sideways. Of course, many would be angry. Then I would not sit there anymore. I would walk a long way along the railway line. The noise of everything and a completely uninhabited place came to a halt. A place full of so much beauty I don’t think I’ve ever seen before.

But I wonder why such a beautiful place is so uninhabited and silent. The day I first came to this place, I saw a boy my age sitting depressed. Light fair complexion, thin beard on face. Looking at the shoulder bag, I realized that he might also be a student. The boy is looking at the trees with one glance Feeling the presence of someone, he looked back at me once. Then went back again to enjoy the beauty.

He has no qualms about standing where I am.

In the afternoon, evening began to descend. The birds are busy returning to the nest. The sun god is disappearing in the distant sky. After a while, darkness fell. The boy passed me and walked slowly. He disappeared into the darkness. By then the darkness had taken on quite a dark color. I started walking towards the specific destination. From then on, I used to go there almost every afternoon. I saw the boy sitting in the same way right there. Looking at his face, it seemed that he was in a lot of trouble. The face is a little dry and full of Maya. I fell in love with her enchanted look. It is not the love of the opposite sex, it is the love of humanity. He pretended not to see me and looked away with a bored look. I went to him on my own to talk. Without hesitation I asked him,

"You look like you're my age, so I want to address you."

"Yes," he replied in a small voice.

"May I know your name?"

This time he looked at me a little, but said nothing.

I asked again, "What is your name?"

This time too he did not answer. Feels annoying. I also got a little angry. So many aquatic people are talking and he has no eyebrows. I thought maybe he didn't hear, so I asked again.

"Why don't you talk, and what's your name?"

This time he looked at me and spoke in a very weak voice.

"Yes, Imran."

"Well, don't worry, there's no reason to be afraid. I'm just an ordinary person."

He laughed out loud at my words.

"Hahaha, why should I be afraid, the thing called fear has never died in my life."

I was surprised. I saw this boy a while ago quite quietly, and now why did he laugh like that. I began to question my own mind.

I asked him again, "I see you here every day, you are very bored, is your home here?"

"No, Balasighat."

"Well, my PC's house is there too."

"Good."

"Do you study here?"

"Yes, here it is."

"Study in any school."

"Sadar Upazila Model College."

"I can ask you a question."

"Yes," he said.

"Why do you look so depressed and indifferent?"

He left without answering me. I realized that what I was saying bothered him terribly. Just one thing seemed to cut through my mind terribly, there must be a secret hidden in this boy's life. Thinking about all this, I suddenly noticed that the evening had passed. Darkness has made everything around disappear. I took the phone out of my pocket. I turned on the phone and started walking towards the locality. Maya could not leave this ever-familiar place. Every afternoon the beauty of the place fascinated me. In the middle of a few days of busyness did not go there. A few days later, just before noon, I went and sat there. The boy hasn't come today yet. I started to enjoy the beauty of the trees standing in front. I don't know how long I looked. Suddenly I was startled by the call to prayer. Sleep came to the eyes. Light darkness descended all around. I felt the presence of a shadow four or five hands away on my right. I could not master the look well, but I realized it was the shape of a man. The chest trembled with fear. Going a little closer, I saw Imran sitting just like the previous days. I went to him and tried to talk.

"Imran."

No answer came. I asked again.

"Is this Imran listening to me?"

"Yes," he said.

"Why are you so depressed?"

“Yes, that's right.

"You can answer all my questions today and then leave."

"I don't want to answer all the questions."

"Imran, you can think of me as your best friend."

"Yes, that's right."

"Then tell me why so much indifference?"

Even that day my question was not answered. The mystery remains a mystery. Due to some busyness, I could not go to that place surrounded by Maya for a few days. After all the busyness, I ran there one day to have a golden afternoon and to experience the beauty of the plants. A little further along the railway line, I saw the noise and commotion of the people. An unknown fear shook my heart. I also saw two or four journalists. It remains to be seen if an accident has taken place here. Pushing the crowd forward, I stopped again. Different parts of a human body are isolated. It was not difficult to recognize the face, but I got the pain in my heart. This is Imran's face. He committed suicide by falling under the train. Tears welled up in his eyes at the pull of the unknown friendship. The boy's life was shrouded in mystery, and the cause of his death remained a mystery. The secret of his life was not known. The mysteries remained trapped in a web of mysteries. Since then I have not been to the place surrounded by beauty. Sometimes I would go and leave with tears in my eyes.

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Iovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for posting this beautiful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc🥰🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article , you wrote very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is such a big thing, love is such a thing that a person is very happy and everything in this life is the same without which human being is incomplete without love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❤❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago