We Belong Together

3 20
Avatar for Istorya143
3 years ago

We belong together. We may come from different sides of the world, but we are here not just to interact, but to raise awareness and raise our voice in the middle of the world. We are here together because of a purpose, and we are gathered together to make a difference.

Good day, everyone. May all of us feel happy.

Here are the articles I have read so far.

I am enjoying from reading different articles here so that I can get an inspiration in making my article. And so for today, I will be sharing now an article about the different articles I have read so far, which I think are really cool and helpful.

  • The first one is:

Bitcoin Cash is the fun side of Bitcoin

https://read.cash/@alberdioni8406/bitcoin-cash-is-the-fun-side-of-bitcoin-4ca2f165

As mentioned by @alberdioni8406the author of the said article, "Not everyone has the power to pay more than they have just to move their monetary values, creating a certain division, with some being able to pay for these exorbitant transaction fees and another party with a leg behind because it was never really that objective of the creation of Bitcoin Core (BTC). It was supposed to be something fun and affordable for everyone without discriminating against one and the other and that is how Bitcoin Cash (BCH) arises."

As a student who aspire to have a good journey here, and as a person in general, bitcoin cash (BCH) is very important not just becuase users can freely get some bch here, but because of its promising path. I belive that bch will become well known in the future, and this would mean that its value will also increase. Only the sky is the limit. So, having the opportunity to be here, I will do everything that I can in producing quality contents, to earn and learn at the same time. With this, I could have some amount of bch that I can hold. Who knows? It may not just double in the future, it may fly to the moon and could change our lives.

  • The second one is:

Do you know how to forgive?

You can read it here: https://read.cash/@gertu13/do-you-know-how-to-forgive-62b36974

From the given article, @gertu13 stated that "Forgiving doesn’t mean that you forget the person and the offense he/she gave you, it’s about turning the page so that you can heal from the pain caused and at the same time you let go of the frustrating feeling of having the pain caused by the offense and the offender. You won’t be able to forget the offense unless you set your mind to it. You must remove yourself from the person who caused you enough pain to hate and if you cannot remove yourself from the person, remove yourself from the memory of the wrong done to you."

There is this one thing called moving on. Sometimes, you have to forgive for you to continue moving forward and to release the pain, the frustrations, and the like that is burried down your heart. But not because you forgive someone doesn't mean you can already forget what he/she has done to you. It will still remain in your mind, which will make you remember what he / she has done to you. But at least, it ease the heaviness in your feelings.

It could also be a case to case basis. Just like inside our family. No matter how painful of how big the damage that was done to you by any of the members of the family, you will still choose to forgive because you are family. At the end of the day, that doesn't remove the fact that you belong in one family, and no matter how difficult it is to forgive, you will still do.

That is all for this article. I hope that you enjoyed this read the same way as I enjoyed writing it for you.

If you see errors, just let me know. I used my mobile phone in typing it, and I hope you'll understand.

This is @Istorya143, your friendly writer.

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @LotlotGabrielle
Avatar for Istorya143
3 years ago

Comments

Great article. Write more and keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and welcome to this read.cash narrations. I appreciate you adding me in your article to capture your ideas and I hope you get great coverage with your articles. I will read them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago