Own property

6 22
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

My father is a farmer. We are five brothers and sisters. Everyone is a running student. I am in Masters, one is in Honors final year, one is in first year and everyone's younger brother is in Inter second year. Dad got my grandfather's property very little, but he bought the rest of the land. Although I was working hard, but then the day went by. Because everyone knows what kind of income a farmer has. Abba Himshim Khan has to pay the expenses of four of us. The problem started last year. My father forcibly occupied about three bighas of land by another man in our neighborhood. Those fathers have been eating for 12-15 years now. There is no one beside us. All the land documents are fine with my father, but that man Looking back. Disputes over these since last year. Abba has wanted to sit down with them many times to talk about local dignitaries. Every time Abba, my school sir, those who understand the area take the papers with them. But they do not come. There is no justice. A murder case, and a woman's abduction. Abba Bhai got his verdict from the court that he was innocent. But they still did not back down. On the 28th, Abba planted mustard in that land. Later they planted potatoes in that land. They planted trees. Then Abba informed the local police about the matter. Earlier, my father had filed a case in their name. The case is ongoing. But the court had given an order that they should not go to the land. But they disobeyed the order and still went. I got up and sat down. Meanwhile, my elder brothers followed us. I was at great risk of being next to the house. Now when they plant potatoes, my father informed the SI of our police outpost. He told both parties to take the papers. Abba go, they go too. But they can't show any papers. They want time. Then we should cultivate the land. But they still insist. Murray. Head hurts, hand hurts. In our house, broken bricks, stones, bamboo beds (one hand amount) of cows throw stones with barriers. They were pulling out knives, although they didn't use them. I told my father that I would give up the land but before that I would eat someone's kalla. Orato will get the land, but I will not give up easily. I will lose the respect of her three daughters, I will rape her, let as much money as she can. She is putting a lot of pressure on us in all cases starting from mental. She also wants to file a false case in our name. Dad can't be scared outside the house. They don't even listen to the police. They are terrified even when they go to the market. We three sisters don't say anything, we stay in the room all day. Even if we have to go to the washroom at night, we have to leave our parents standing. My father is also an illiterate man. He never went to school. What can we do? We want the matter resolved. If they get the land legally, then we are ready to give up the land. But if we get it, we have to pay. They are not sitting down to settle. They are just wasting time. They threaten to occupy almost all our lands. There are other things that increase tension. Is there anyone who can help to resolve it in a neutral way. What can we do if there is no solution?

My father is dead now, we are two sisters, we have no brothers. My father has 3 brothers and 4 sisters, each of whom has a son and a daughter. My father built our house in my grandfather's place but my grandfather did not document my father's name. The family was divided orally, then my father bequeathed the whole house to our two sisters in the name of our two sisters. However, it should be noted that my uncle has taken or got the same amount of space as my father gave us. Now the thing is that my uncles are saying that they want to take the place of our house. How can we get legal help now!

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.98
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

That's not a so much for reading the way that is really helpful article has WCS view Das and ctv school lab cent scc view the link and my art various new id id diye see city corporations Dhaka scb view buy a great BCB Alam various ban marbo nda city BNP leader Dhaka get a Ali various.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God grant Paradise to your father. The pain of losing a loved one is different. This pain can be felt when someone close to you loses. And your article has really touched my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago