The Best Moment is yet to Come

10 39
Avatar for Irene_
Written by
1 year ago

The Best Moment is yet to Come so don't regret over your past or don't feel depressed over your upcoming future by living in your past for eternally. Our life is full of tiny miracles, uncountable opportunities, billions of colours so paint your life as you want instead of listening and caring other's words in vain.

We all have something great in us we just need to find out those things by caring for ourselves, by loving ourselves, by accepting ourselves as the way who we are in real.

Just like some of us, I used to hate my own self as I was accustomed to compare myself with others as a result I lost most of my confidence, will power and strength, most important my own true self but now when I realised that I was just comparing myself with others in vain because we all have some different talents, capabilities so instead of making false comparisons we need to accept ourselves as the way we were born.

Finally, Hello!!!! Read Cashers...... I'm Irene, a passionate, ambitious, fun loving, cheerful, positive, a happy soul, easy going person who once used to hate herself for not being perfect like others but luckily I realised that no one is perfect and this is the thing which makes us different and special from others. To be honest, I was not in a mood to start my new journey on this amazing platform as I was dealing with insecurities, fears, nervousness but at the same time I was thinking to leave my comfort zone as soon as posible just to reinvent my own self after so many bitter and stormy months. This moment, I can proudly say that I did it!!! I have conquered against all my fears, insecurities and I'm going to be a full time member and cherisher of this beautiful platform, named Read.Cash.

Though all my fears have already evaporated yet I'm feeling little bit nervous as I don't know that whether our beloved Rusty will notice me or not, the other members of Read.cash will accept me or not but I'm positive about it and hoping good things. I'm curious and passionate about almost everything. All the things which lies under the vast sky makes me curious, hungry and thirsty as I got a hungry soul, thirsty heart and by wandering, wondering and enjoying new things I quench both my hunger and thirst.

Now, let me tell you what I'm doing here___

So as I have already told that I'm curious about everything , my curiosity, hunger and thirst helped me to gather all the courage which I had already buried long time ago and pushed me to start a whole new journey by creating this account of mine where I can find the lost self of mine, where I can become Myself again, where I can find my true identity.

I want to be a great writer since when I learned how to read and understand stories but I'm not that good at expressing my ideas, weaving a deep of web of fancy words, shaping my thoughts that's why I'm here where I can improve all the things which I'm currently lacking along with my perspective.

I'm a shy extrovert in my real life, though I eagerly want to socialize with others I just can't just because of my shy nature so I'm hoping that this platform will solve this problem of mine easily.

Sometimes, To achieve our cherished dreams we need and have to leave our comfort zones as our comfort zone is the only thing along with insecurities, fears, lack of confidence which is stopping us from fulfilling our dreams, from achieving our goals, from achieving the other side of our world. It is not easy to leave our comfort zone but I also believe we can't gain great things by doing the same things, by cherishing the same personality, by lying on bed doing absolutely nothing.

My Goals

1.First of all as I have already said I want to improve my writting skills and weave deep web of words.

2.I want to get rid of my shy extrovert personality, I hope this great platform will help me.

3.I will love to add at least 40+ members in my family in one month, I guess I will be able to achieve this. Let's hope for better.

For now, these are the things which I want to fulfill.

My Strength

1.Adaptibility 2.Hard Working 3.Loyal 4.Optimistic 5.Persistent 6.Family Oriented. 7.Strong Personality

My Weaknesess

1.Impatient. 2.Over Sensitive. 3.Talkative 4.Straight Forward. 5. I can't say no to anyone 6.Little Bit Lazy. 7.Disorganised

I think these points are enough for today to describe my personality, I will be sharing more about myself and my thoughts in my next articles as my dancing fingers and dizzy thoughts needs some rest.

Allow me to take your purdon as I'm just trying to begin a new chapter so I'm hoping for all of yours forgiveness for my mistakes.

Wishing you a great evening and blessed night. Take care of yourself and your health.

Irene. 6.25pm, 16.06.22

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @trifoi
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Avatar for Irene_
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello Irene welcome to read cash, it was nice to meet you and I am glad that you finally conquer your fear's. Don't be afraid to fly and reach your goals and dreams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have to conquer against our fears if we don't do this then we will not live our life fully and will loose our own true self. From now, I will surely try to fly higher and higher as even the sky is not the limit. Thank you for your sweet message.im

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think impatience characterizes many of us! Welcome to the family and feel good!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for welcoming me. Have a great weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a pleasure to have such a lovely soul in our midst, I hope you enjoy your stay, to begin with, we all have fears, doubts and insecurities. Its is a matter of how serious we are to let go of them, that really makes sense to us. I hope you will with time.

Am also a shy person but right Now, due to several seminars taken, am no longer shy. You are once again welcome

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First of all, thank you soo much for such a warm welcome. I am happy that you have become confident☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, I read your article because of the title. A song of my favorite BTS has a song titled Yet to Come. Nice meeting you!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually their new song gave me the idea of this title as I'm a fan of their songs too. Nice to meet you too☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an Army, are you too? Nice to know you, Borahae!! 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not die hearted fan of BTS but I respect and love all their songs which gives us the second chance/reason to smile, live again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago