When I was a Kid...

22 36
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Lead image source :— Unsplash.Com

When I was a kid__ I stole money

This is one of the worst and best thing I have ever done in my past. Still I can't understand whether I should have to regret or to celebrate that foolish act of mine. I'm very sensitive kind of person since my childhood and no matter how hard I try to control myself I always end up with believing Everyone without thinking at least for once. I don't even think they can lie to me. Let me explain you why I'm telling this. I was only 8 years old kid and my sister was 5 years old then when we met a female begger, at that time only I and my sister were in our house. That stranger came to our house and told us that she is out of money, she has nothing and now she badly needs money to feed her & her family otherwise they will die starving. My sister is more mature than I , she told me that 'Look at her behavior, at her attire , she doesn't seem that she needs Money. She is simply trying to fooling us'. I did not listen to my sister's warning. I stole almost 6 thousand INR from my father's wardrobe and gave that lady along with my gold ring which I was wearing that time. After a couple of days, I heard the truth about that lady and I felt so ashamed for my behavior that time , I can't even say in words. I was worrying by imagining about the situation and what can happen to me when my parents will learn about my childish behavior but my parents taught me that I should not believe someone blindly and how harmful it is to blindly believe in everyone instead of beating me. I'm still grateful for that mercy of my parents which they showed me. That day I learned a great lesson. It is good to believe everyone but we have to be more mature, more wise, more careful before believing someone.

...Slapped my Sister :—

It's common and normal to begin a unnecessary fight between siblings , we don't need any proper reason to start a quarrel. Siblings are our most favorite, inseparable enemies, we can't live without them and at the same time we can't live with them too.

Where we were kid , we( I and my sister) used to fight over very small things . Our most common reason to start an argument was ___"T.V. Remote ". The one of us who could grab and take the remote first, could watch the TV as she wished for the whole day and other have to obey her every decision. As usual, one day My sister grabbed the remote before me, for this reason I slapped on her face with all my energy as a result instantly she fell from bed and got some minor injuries. I felt so ashamed and guilty that time seeing her bloody little & glowing face, I was thinking it would be really better if I can hide myself somewhere that day. After that tragedy, we became each other's bestest and inseparable friends untill now.

...Ate Chalks :—

I don't know why I'm so weird since my childhood even now , it is beyond my understandings & imagination. When I was scarcely one or two,my mother was trying to teach me how to write for the first time and unbeknownst to my mother I ate two or three small pieces of Chalks for the first time. I continued this bad habit of eating Chalks for almost two long years until my mum found out. Now I have no doubt why I often suffer from stomach ailments.

...I wanted to become an Astro-Physicist:—

When I was a kid, I used to stare at the sky, just like a spellbound person, specialy at the sparkling and glittering night sky and make lots of untold fantasies in my mind instead of going to sleep. Although, I was afraid to sleep by the window _my love and passion for space never let me down to my fears. I have spent countless nights without sleeping just to observe and enjoy the glowing and mysterious scenario. My love for space was so strong that I never felt sleep deprived. Now, it is not worthy to write about that love which I had few years ago.

There are lots of stories crawling and creeping in my mind but Now I want to stop the dancing fingers of mine here as my fingers and brain are feeling tired( without any proper reason). Someday I will be sharing something more interesting stories I guess.

_______________________

2 new days has already passed and another one is going to lose it's very own existence and still I'm fighting against both laziness and dizziness. I just hope I will be able to conquer against these two enemies of mine.

How are you holding all the things up? I wish your day is not like mine, unproductive and unworthy filled with idleness .

Thank you sooo much for being here with me. Thank you for your support and love. Thank you sooo much my readers, commentators, upvoters and Rusty too.

Irene

4.00pm

03.01.2022

10
$ 1.00
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Eating chalk? Why Sis, that it taste good for you that time? Btw, I also love the night sky, where you can see those glitters, just smiling while reading this from you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm asking this question to myself now. Actually I eat lots of weird things such as chalk, wet soil, soap , face wash, ice made of rain. There is a common thing between you and I , we are both sky lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I missed my childhood. I actually stole my mothers purse when I was a kid so I can my candies😅. We really do that hehehe...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I'm tension free because now I know there are lots of people who stole money in their childhood 😅 so I don't need to think that incident again. I'm missing my childhood too, our childhood is the best part of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to steal with my mother's coins purse and the good thing is im not bringing it when im growing up or else im now belong to those snatchers on the street.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅you are very naughty in childhood and you stole 6000 rupees,we are 2 brothers and fight like avengers and when some hit more and he cried then i was quarreled with dad or mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm still mischievous just like my childhood and I don't want to lose the childish side of mine. Though I don't have any brother as I don't have any idea how brothers fight but I can feel you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a time and think about friends are brothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I am also happy to see those pictures of my childhood that we used to play in the mud as a child and used to do naked🤭🤭😅 and bad things with our friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Childhood indeed is our best part of our life. I can feel you •‿• Thank you for being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also fight with my sister when I was a little kid 😂. I think it's very common to all siblings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess there is no one who had never made a quarrel with their siblings. It is most common thing among all of us😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those experiences were very common during childhood. The stealing of your daddy's money to please a begger is something that's so awkward. Right from time, I've believed that most of those beggers are on a deceit level. So bad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed that was one of the most worst awkward incident I have ever done. Now I understood we should not believe everyone blindly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid I stole money from my father wallet. In fact, to talk about childhood, many memories remember. I miss my childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm missing my childhood too. Stealing money is the most common thing among childrens, so we all can relate with this. Now you can passively enjoy your childhood because of your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid I stole a penny too from my grandmother. I used it to buy me a snack at school because I envy those kids who ate during our recess time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think Stealing money from home is common habit of every kid.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childhood is a very interesting and sometimes adventurous part of our lives. You seem to be a strong headed and ambitious girl when you were a kid. Hope you retained that till adulthood?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Childhood is our most interesting and amazing part of our life. I used to be very strong girl back then but now it seems I'm not that strong just like I was. I changed my most cherished dream because of an unexpected and unwatched incident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your childhood was exciting...lol... When I was a child,,, I stayed home day and night except for school... (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can tag my childhood as interesting. I guess your childhood was interesting too but you have not realized it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago