Trading

7 33
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you are all fine by the grace of Almighty.

At first I want to say I am not expert in trading. But I want to know about trading. if anyone here who is expert in trading can help me to learning about trade.

I know a little about trading. But I wanna share it.There are several types of trading.

1.stock trading

In this kind of trading people stock cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, litecoin ect when the prices are below then average.when the price increases of those cryptocurrency they sell them or exchange it by which they can make profit.

2.spot trading

Many people say that Spot trading is the main trading. In Spot trading we have to make a prediction of any cryptocurrency price. if your prediction is ok then you can make huge profit. but if you prediction goes wrong you have to ready for loss your cryptocurrency on money.

3.leverage trading

leverage trading is almost like spot trading but there are a difference between leverage trading and spot trading. In leverage trading we can increase our amount of cryptocurrency 1 to 125 times for trading. but we have to be concern about that if you want to take more profit we have to take more risk.

if you find something wrong here then inform me about it. it will be helpful for mešŸ™‚

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am not expert in trading. But I want to know about trading. if anyone here who is expert in trading can help me to learning about trade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not experts of trading but i will try it. So thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not an expert on trading.You know better than me. So, i have nothing to say about trading. Your article helped me to know about it. Thanks for sharing this informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,good & informative article dear friend .I think it will help me to gain knowledge about tradingā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago