Catkin Photography (part 02)

12 23
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Hello everyone. It's me @Intishar once again. In my first photography article I got many good response. That's why today I came to share another catkin photography article. In my first photography post I shared the catkins photograph which was captured in sunny day. but today I am sharing the catkins photograph which was captured before raining.I think in this time the catkin become more beautiful or more natural. This is my last catkin photography article in this year.I have to wait for late autumn for new catkin photograph .so let's start.

That's all. @Telesfor, hope you also enjoy it. Give me a feedback about my photography post/article.

If you want to see my first catkin photograpgy then click here.

If anyone want to participate in photography contest then this contest is for you. Link given below ⬇⬇

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-68930c01

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

These photographs are just awesome ❤Keep it up my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful😍😍..it’s amazing.. You are really good in photography❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me i already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww! This all those pictures are very beautiful . You are good Photographer brother.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary photography. I think the place is familiar to me🤔🤔. Can you tell me where the place is??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. the location is familiar to you because you have seen many photograph of this location. The name of this location is "Thandachori ".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.....i went there😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so.as well as I can remember you went to the place which is located beside cantolement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great. you really take photo like a professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer. Thank you for compare me with professional photographer. Keep supporting mem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say..Just wowww..Really I like them all very much and they are fascinate me..You are captured them perfectly..Keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is my success that my photograph can fascinate you.thank you for comment and also for support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago