"Perfection" is a Myth

4 30

Hello everyone, it's me Insiya again. I hope you all are doing well and great both in your personal and professional life. I just want to grab this wonderful opportunity to spend my time with this wonderful site along with all of you, let's take a small step towards today's topic without wasting your precious time.

"Perfect" or "Perfection" these words are totally myth just like mermaids, fairies, demons and unicorns which we usually hears in fairytales and fantasies.

When I was a kid I wanted to be a perfect daughter, a perfect sister, a perfect mother (in future) ,a perfect friend and wanted to perform many more charecters perfectly but when I grew up a little and started to realise things and my life in a different way I understood that I can't be a perfect person because no one is perfect and no one can't be perfect in this imperfect world so I'm just dreaming an impossible thing in vain.

Forgive Yourself for Your Imperfectly Perfect Personality :—

We are human beings and you all have heard that "To Err is Human" so please forgive yourself for your every single mistake.

You're not the only person who have flaws, drawbacks__we all have flaws and it is the reality so instead of hiding or burrying your own self Please accept yourself, uplift and motivate yourself.

We all are perfect, we were just born in a judgemental society where you will be judged for everything,,, for your dressing sense, for your way of talking, smiling and many other ways.

The worst place you can live is in someone's opinion So break the shakles and free yourself from these invisible prisons of thoughts and opinions, try to embrace your innate wings and fly higher and higher.

We all know that no one is perfect and we should not pretend to be perfect as well because these are the things which makes us special and unique but it is truely necessary for us to try to be the best version and precious version of ourselves. We can do this thing, Am I right?

Forgive yourself as well as others too for their imperfections because we are struggling every single second to prove ourselves as a perfect and Idol human being Infront of the world instead of taking care or love of our own selves.

No one in this vast world is perfect and flawless even beautiful moon has it's own blackspots and this is the exact thing which makes her more mysterious, more beautiful than ever.

If you start to avoid and ignore people for their mistakes, for their imperfections then you will be surely alone. So instead of judging someone,spend your time to love and care for someone.

Please don't misunderstand me , I don't know about the opinions of others I'm just writing my own personal thoughts Which I want to share with each & everyone.

Just remember and tell yourself that it really doesn't not matter who we are, what is our gender identity, what is our skin complexion, where we come from , how much wealthy we are__We all are worthy and precious, just accept others along with yourself.

We all have different dreams, aims, goals, destiny to fulfill & live so don't listen to those people who are calling you a trash , an unworthy person just remember We All are Unpolished GEMS, precious and worthy, we just need to polish our true and hidden shelves and one day we will definitely shine and bloom in the same way we want . Don't wait for anyone to polish you, be your own kind of lapidary, recognise your inner worth.

You're more precious than millions of tones of diamonds and emeralds. Just ask yourself,,'If you don't value yourself then why would other people value you? Just think about it at least for once.

________________________

I just want to dedicate a letter to myself which I never dared to do .

I just want to tell myself that no matter what the situation will I will always love you with all my heart.

I just want to tell myself that no matter what people thinks about yourself I always loved you and am loving you as well.

You are more important than any other people so keep yourself healthy and chearfull as much as possible. I'm always with you, I will always be there where you feel now you need my companion. I will always walk with you by your side.

  • You don't need to be perfect or beautiful to love or inspire someone, to accept yourself as well as others. Let your inner positive emotions, love, affection, care Flow like a eternal river without any restrictions or hesitations. Never try to run away from your flaws, note this thing.

Don't imitate anyone. Don't suppress yourself just to change your true and positive personality coz at the Ned of the "YOU ARE YOU".

I know I'm not perfect but believe me I never tried to be too and I promised myself I will never try to be as well. I just want to love myself with all my heart, not because I have to but because I deserve it. Just like me we all deserve our own love, so love yourself, live your life, speak yourself, care for yourself.

Life is not a bed of roses so casually there will be thorn in your way too. You will experience worse days, you will experience best days and bright days too. Sometimes you can't achieve everything but you have at least something so just cherish those things. Your life may not be perfect but you're blessed with plenty of good things.

Sometimes it's totally okay to cry at wrong time. Sometimes it's totally okay to laugh at wrong time. So don't put huge burdens on Yourself for these things, you're great and good.

None of us are able to please each and everyone all the time. We all have some vices, some flaws, some insecurities, it is totally impossible to like everything about someone. So instead of finding perfect people, love them as much as you can coz "Perfect" or "Perfection" this words are myths itself.

Closing Thoughts :— Thank you sooo much for stopping here and reading my article. I know I need to work hard and I will definitely work hard in my next articles, thank you for giving your precious time and thoughts.

I am feeling really blessed and happy coz I got the attention of lots of people here and also the attention & love of Random Rewarder. Thank you soo much again all of you for showing and showering your love and support.

Thank you soo much my fellow users for upvoting, liking and reading my article.

All photos including lead image were downloaded from Unsplash.Com

6
$ 0.34
$ 0.25 from @Seni
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1

Comments

Yeah nobody is perfect, our imperfections makes us perfect.

You have been blessed by the club1BCH festive spirit with $0.25 tip. Sharing is caring. Happy holidays🎁🎁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our imperfections makes us unique and more beautiful than ever. Really , Sharing is Caring. Thank you soo much for such a huge tip, it means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to adjust to everyone's judgement will only make us die before our time... Your writing is great 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some humans may have one or several favorable qualities that are well developed, but because of the multidimensional nature of humans no individual can be denoted as perfect, flawless, or unequivocally without fault. All humans are imperfect. Perfection is not possible. Perfection is an age-old myth that creates more pain than joy, more confusion than calm, more angst than creative productivity. Being perfect is a farcical fantasy that distracts us from being present.

$ 0.01
2 years ago