How I found about BCH (Bitcoin Cash)

12 53
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Greetings to Everyone. Readers, I hope you are good and doing well. I am Insh and I am new on this platform. I am 25 years old. I live in Lahore, Pakistan. I love to write and read

Hope so I will create my unique and authentic content on this platform. Let me introduce myself in some further detail.

I am a student girl

I am studying in university at postgraduate level. My favorite subject is zoology so that's why my lead subject is zoology. I am in my 3rd semester of research. The topic of my research is TO CHECK OUT THE EFFECT IF HONEY BEE AND WASP VENOM ON THE IMMUNOLOGICAL SYSTEM OF RABBIT.

How I found about Bitcoin cash (BCH)

My two friends Maria and Irsa tell me about read.cash. Actually they do not work on read.cash yet but they have all the information about this platform and are very crazy to start writing on this platform. They tell me if we create good and quality content on this platform then we earn money in BCH. I became very happy to hear about this unique platform because I love content writing. Besides these I also read others articles on read.cash for further information. I continually read different author's articles for almost 1 week just for knowledge seeking, meaning how people write on this platform and what about...

I also earn Bitcoin cash from Noise cash

Noise cash is also a very good platform to earn Bitcoin cash by uploading original content. I worked on a Noise cash account approximately for about 3 months and I earned about $88 in BCH which is a very big achievement for me. On this platform we can share our Thoughts, likes and other favorite things in short post. I am showing you my earning below.

Own photos (My BCH earning through Noise cash)

My Hobbies

I love cooking

I like cooking as a hobby. I can make different dishes like Chinese, Thai and simple. I also love baking. I love to make pizza. The pizza which you can see in the picture below is made by me.

Own photo ( I made this pizza)

Candy crush and Angry bird

I love these two games to play in extra time. Actually I am addicted to these games. Sometimes my mother tells me I should delete these games from my mobile phone lol.

Badminton

I like badminton very much. I am playing badminton with my brothers, father and mother. Actually this game is very good for health, especially for the heart, so that's why we play badminton daily from an exercise point of view and enjoyment as well.

I love books reading

I read different books in my free time. I love to read fantasy, classic and adventure. There is a big library in my university which is very beneficial for me to read different books.

I love gardening

Gardening is a very refreshing hobby for me. I planted different flowers in the small garden of my house. I am very fond of planting the newest varieties of flowers and ornamental plants. I also have various foliage plants. I want to show you some pictures of my garden's plants.

Own photo (Foliage plant of my garden)
Own photo (Date plam of my garden)

I love doing makeup

I am very fond of doing makeup. I learned all basics about makeup. Actually I learned how to do makeup from a lot of different YouTube tutorials. YouTube plays a very important role in my makeup learning journey. I am also very fond of gathering different cosmetics, mostly makeup and other face related things. I want to show you all some of my makeup products. About 3 years ago I gave a walima bridal look to my cousin at her wedding and everybody liked her makeup so much and appreciated me a lot. This is some of my makeup collection in the below picture.

Own photo (My makeup collection)

In future

My future aim is to become a professional university lecturer in my most favorite subject, zoology. I have loved the teaching profession from my childhood till now. As we all know that knowledge increases by sharing. Although content writing will be continued with all professions.

End Thoughts

Dear readers INSHAALLAH I will enjoy this platform. I believe in hard work. I will definitely work hard on this platform and write well. I hope you will like my articles. I get a lot of information about how to write a good and attractive article from different author's articles on read.cash. Thank you so much for reading my introductory article. If you like my simple introduction then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. In the future I will write interesting and informative articles and with the help of God I will make many friends on this platform. My target is write one article per day and publish it on read.cash at a fixed time that is 8.00PM INSHAALLAH. You will get my new article everyday at 8.00PM. I will definitely tell you about some hard working authors of read cash in the next articles whose articles become a big inspiration for me and I get a lot of knowledge from those articles. Be safe and happy. God bless you all.

With Love @insh

Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your time!!

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome into Bitcoin cash... I am new into this platform too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This means you are new on read.cash but three months old on noise.cash and I am glad you have made such amount of bch. Congratulations to you and you are welcome to this beautiful platform. I believe you will enjoy your stay here. I also like the fact that you took a week to visit Articles and understood the platform before stepping out to make a post. Good luck to you friend. Again, I love the way you write too. Very neat and easily readable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend @princessbusyo! I am so happy to hear that you like my writing style ❤. Your such nice words have a great worth for me. God bless you dear and thanks a lot again for such a nice welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read cash, my friend. I loved your presentation. I also use both Read and Noise, and I'm doing well so far. You can count on my support on both platforms. All the best. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings my friend and thank you so much for your warm welcome. God bless you dear. I am so happy that I found a lot of friends from my first day on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Blessings, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform. I am looking forward for your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. INSHALLAH you will get my new article tomorrow at 8.00PM.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, you will learn, write and shine in a few days. Keep posting. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @remona. I will keep writing and work hard INSHALLAH. God bless you all my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Insh-11 in Bitcoincash community, your writing skills is good and you have the ability of writing, so inshallah soon you will be successful in catching the rusty attention wishing you best of luck for your this new journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much @Roojoroojay.....for such appreciation. I can't explain in words how happy I am and how excited I am with you precious words. Thanks you so much for such a nice welcome 😊 ❤ INSHALLAH I will find many more friends like you on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago