Why does no one buy? Why do they only sell?

9 42
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 25, 2022. No. 274

If you are addicted to looking at the BCH/USDT chart you will realize how bad those of us who only HOLD a currency that literally goes to 0. At least that is what the charts show. I even see the possibility that the BSV will manage to overtake the BCH at some point. Ultimately, nothing is impossible.

It is my opinion and it is not to be scary, but the reality is what the charts are showing not only in these weeks or days but rather for a few years now: BCH has only lowered its price.

Even when BTC went to visit 67k USD, a certain high figure, BCH only reached about 700 USD, much lower than its ATH a few years ago. Already from that moment, you could realize that something was really wrong. But faith and hope are the last things to be lost, so the vast majority remained in HOLD and of course, BCH has never managed to overcome that barrier of 700 USD, which is not even its ATH.

Something I don't understand is how the currencies are perfectly synchronized at some moments and at other times they are on their own. In the case of BTC and BCH, they are often misaligned, and when they are aligned it is 90% to go down. It is a rather annoying reality, but it is the most obvious thing that currently exists.

A few days ago the crypto world is suffering a very strong fall and all currencies have fallen with it. But BCH has really suffered a lot and has hardly gone up. On the contrary, what it does is go down.

Whenever you manage to go up a little, some whales sell everything and in a matter of seconds, the price drops from 118 to 115. Of course, the BTC stays at the same price and now it costs a lot more to recover.

It is not easy to see how the price collapses in front of you and without being able to do anything. It's time to wait for the future to improve things or the dream is over. I have a sell order on the 123 that I expect to hit at some point in the not too distant future.

Why does no one buy? My very personal opinion is that unfortunately, BCH is not ready to go up for now. It is completely in the shadow of BTC and with a performance over the years that makes investors not want to put money into a project that only ends up going down over time. Something quite logical. For now, I have to wait for it to rise to 123, although with these constant drops it seems to me that it is something quite difficult to achieve. I was wrong and bought back at the top of the lines. I didn't mean to, but I woke up and gave him a buy as soon as I saw he was going up.

See you soon.

15
$ 6.76
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

As they gets panicked to loose all the money they choose to sell but if they did not sold that then it could bring a better growth I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don’t want to focus my self on bch right now because It’s completely away from what I had imagined it to be at this point in time… like literally every other thing is coming up but nothing for bch, just gonna wait a while and move it to fiat… it’s been a while infinity 🫶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, It´s been a while :). BCH going really down my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might take time for me to understand the movement on the price of BCH but I am saving and waiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take your time my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just noticed now that BTC and some other coins has pumped by over 4% (Ethereum even pumped by 8% and Shiba pumped by over 15%) but BCH still dipped by -2.3%, other coins are rising but it still continues to fall

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah my friend, BCH is dead this days, sucks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is really talented to keep disappointing us in price hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahah indeed :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago