The noise.app: Mystery solved

44 609
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 23, 2022

A few days ago everyone has literally gone crazy talking about the new noise.app platform and how the days are numbered for noise.cash. It looks like a tongue twister, but it's not at all. The main reason is that users are eager to know where the tips come from, whether it is from the users themselves who are kind, or simply from an AI or Rusty, as we all call him.

I just think that the main reason to believe in that, that Rusty exists in noise.app, is that human beings are like that, we need to believe in something, since ancient times we worship every god that appeared before us, even fire. But I don't want to go any further, simply also because they have a base, and that is that on this platform or on noise.cash there is an AI that is in charge of literally giving away money. Yes, you heard right, give it away.

Simon himself in a conversation with a user denied the existence of an AI in noise.app. He even said that it was not financed at all and that the money we received was the result of tips from other users.

I have several theories, after analyzing everything when I have read about this topic and here they are:

  • If there is a Rusty that is responsible for evaluating users by the number of Likes their posts receive, including the number of comments. Jane has been telling me about this. Maybe you're right. Analyzing Jane's profile, which has more than 500 followers, we can see that she barely receives an average of 50-60 Likes on each post. This is also the case with other users who have a good number of followers. In my case, with 120 followers on my profile, I barely get 10-16 Likes per post. Clicking or tapping the like button takes almost no time at all, but I guess they don't review the profile at all.

    Based on my own experience, where I get about $0.03 cents every 3-4 hours, which is too much of a fluke since it's constant, I think there is a Rusty. I didn't even get the super tips that were given recently, of course, I don't have that many interactions. If I receive $0.03 cents every 3 hours, it means that I make about $0.24 cents in the day. When giving tips, it would be approximately $0.15-$0.20 per day. Quite a bit, but money is money. I have earned since I started on noise.app about 0.003267 BCH or the equivalent of about $3.56 USD today and I have been on the platform almost since the beginning.

  • There is no Rusty because the wallets that tip you are all different. This is strange, but I fall back on the question that if someone is giving me $0.03 cents every 3 hours, why wouldn't they like my post? If you have taken the time to open the wallet and always transfer $0.03, why not like it? Again, if Rusty exists.

  • If Rusty didn't exist I don't think anyone would get a single penny eventually. This is because no one wants to lose, except time. Imagine that you have to write about something, take a photo, and dedicate about 5 minutes to the post in case it is not something totally random so that others will notice it. Doing all this for free is difficult nowadays. After all, we all want to earn some BCH, while making friends and sharing, of course, but the goal is to make money. So, if someone doesn't get a tip because they don't have as many subscribers and everyone doesn't like them, would that person tip others? Obviously not or it would go negative, you would lose money and that is not the goal.

I read a while ago that read.cash and noise.cash was giving out $4,000 a day in the form of BCH. This is outrageous.

Let's do a little math:

$4,000 USD * 30 days = $120,000 USD. (And with this any of us is literally rich)

$120,000 USD * 12 months = $1,440,000 USD

In a year it would be giving almost 1M and a half USD. This is something that blows the minds of any of us, it is simply impressive how someone can donate that amount of money for a platform to deliver it, with an AI called Rusty, and that newspaper gives money for the simple fact of writing some meaningful lines. It is a dream come true for all of us.

In summary:

I do believe there is a Rusty. The evidence is there. There is no other explanation for the matter.

See you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0xNoise AppTwitter

23
$ 4.91
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

But why now everything goes down? Have you also experienced it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You have done the analysis and till now, I still want to believe there is a rusty there too because every hour, I get some droppings in my wallet and I am convinced that there will definitely be rusty tipping money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, Rusty works again and again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe rusty works in silence char! Oh by the way, I've read an article by @mayt that there's a user who has multiple accounts but has one wallet address. It could be another form of spamming.

Anyways, thank you for sharing information about read.cash and noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well maybe he is rigth, at the end of the day, is difficult to have the truth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There may be a Rusty or don't... but there are members who created a wallet for tipping. as for the $4K a day budget for read.cash and noise.cash, that was before the prices took a deep dive and the benefactor of these platforms still has the budget for that. But ever since the crash, I believe that $4K a day has been reduced drastically. that's why Rusty is no longer as "generous" as before.

Here's a question that came into my mind though... if the tips in noise.app came from other members... and some tips are quite generous... and it seems most of the members in noise.app are also members of read.cash... why are they not giving as much here?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice point of view, I agree with you my dear friend :) is hard to find the real answer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should be more active in noise.app then. Hehe. Anyways, thanks for this blog of yours my friend. I have learned a lot from it about the new noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Just be more active!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-I only have a few followers, then sometimes a day passes that I don't have any posts, or sometimes one to two posts a day is my maximum. My likes are sometimes 3 or 4 only. But The BCH I am receiving is almost flowing. Since last night .24-.34 BCH and still keep coming. Maybe there is also a Rusty! Let's just be thankful and May God bless this platform and the creators! Have a blessed afternoon!🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

0.24 BCH? Or USD?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Ahw USD...😁..I am exhausted sorry! Blessed evening!🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha 😂 David has his detective cap on again 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😀 I don't have an article at 2am, so need to sleep or write something. I came up with this idea. Write it up and then goles to sleep almost at 2:30 am. Really tired 😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could not do this craziness anymore. I get up for work at 6am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, me too 😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, there is rusty or rusty like algorithm that is diving rewards on the base of calculation. I don't think it is easy for a person to reward each person 0.03 cents per hour.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not easy at all. The AI is present!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess there is too. Have the same thought. Sometimes i only get 10 likes yet i received same amount as yours with the same intervals. Anyway grateful for the reward or donations wherever it came from.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah is really great to know that my friend. Confirm my theory. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if there are no airdrop upvotes, our work will remain with us as long as we continue flexing our real-world skills.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, but sometimes is hard without a reward :(. Lets go for more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if Cash and App go silent, we will rise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is there. That's all. Thank you.

So if you can't find Rusty here, that means he is busy spreading his wallet on the other platform. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now we now where can find him ahh. Thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets not question it anymore hehe, lets just enjoy posting and receiving and sharing some with others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, that's all, case close

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting. As I have yet to explore the platform, I have no idea how things work there. But good to read this from you. And Rusty might indeed be there :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are waiting for you. If you need a link to enter, let me know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you lots :) I've been invited by Stanley. Still need to explore and get the hang of it. It feels a bit awkward, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that my noise app will be notice by the gift giver hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just Write and interact with others users as much as you can. You will see the results really fast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For my point of view even you are a little bit follower but the way you interact to other users and post an article so much interesting you got a better rewards, i know u did this, maybe in a next few days better result much can u got

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I still need to interact more, I know that. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that would be great! I did not have much time in the noise app but I'm making ways .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enter from time to time. You will love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's not focus on that... As the admin might take it back..lol..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, we don't talk about Rusty anymore 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that too sir.. from the beginning, I read that too here that someone received higher amount.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah almost $1 or even $2 USD 😀. Not for me ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is any existance of a rusty there then that would be really great for every users. Well, I am also in noise.app , hope we can have some fun by adding. Tiibro is my noise.app id name.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. Without Rusty the fun is overa I think ahh. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true my friend. But I am lucky to have back him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago