Stay

23 27
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 11, 2022. No. 154

Stay with me when everything is difficult and when the world turns its back on you. Feel me that I am making a trench, for your freedom and your happiness. When you get tired of living in the past and hunger sings to you in 4 voices, stay with me. Love me to exhaustion, until your thoughts and mine are eternal.

I want to lose myself in you, I want to touch you so that you are happy and analyze all the love and passion that we can break out of together. Spend more time in the here and now. I want to become a wise man in your waist and make you the queen of all my madness.

Feel me, and do not hesitate to call me, I will be here for you, always. When the sky you look at doesn't reach you, stay with me, I'll give you my universe. Let me steal you, let me hug you, and burn the ships in your name. I want to kiss your naked youth so that you are happy without a doubt.

When you came to me, I already knew you. You were the truth that I was looking for in other bodies. If you smile and if you kiss me, all the sadness disappears. Everything is love and good.

When the light scares you and the darkness is complete, don't stop lighting my heart with your gaze and you will have good warmth, forever.

Stay, that love is plenty when it comes to you. It overflows all over the room. Let me kiss the rose of your navel, that I want this life that I have with you. For this, I was born, for you and eternally.

When you get tired of worshiping false gods, and the new ones do not appeal to you or fill your soul, stay with me, I will fill the emptiness of your thoughts and take care of occupying a place in you that few have been able to fill.

We have learned to hate without measure and we believe that life makes fun of us without fear of anything. We must ignore everything that is different from us, our thoughts of being free and loving ourselves.

I would like to go back to that moment where you were there, staring at my heart beating openly, and you decided to give me some time. Right now I'm looking at the sky and wanting to see you again as I've never wanted anything before in my life.

I would like to return to that place, where you kissed me with pleasure. I would like to feel your perfume, touch your skin, fill every inch of your body again with my kisses. I have not forgotten how much we have shared and how many memories we have, memories of the beautiful ones.

There is no wound without pain, nor love without suffering. That is more than clear, and only those who love or are loved at some time will be able to attest to it. When you fall in love, life becomes heavier, and every second counts. You get lost in a world of fantasies and decide to share every moment with that person.

Stay with me, I'm sure I'll know how to give you the place you deserve. The place you once occupied, the one I want to continue sharing with you until eternity. I would change my destiny right now, to see you again and stay by your side. If you prefer me lost to asking you lost, then we won't get far.

Let me kneel before you, to ask your forgiveness. I find myself repentant and dying for you. I don't understand how we got to this point. Stay with me, let's make this nightmare pass in an instant. For your love, I am capable of everything. Stay.

Don't forget to enter the challenge #ValentineDayChallenge2022: a contest for love!, just 48 hours left to the deadline.

Just Write!

19
$ 8.84
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I did not even feel any cringe reading this. Why is this article so sweet? I think I am getting a toothache! πŸ’žπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet and full of care, this one is a masterpiece πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so beautiful and heartfelt and poetic!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes man don't want to express, I don'y know why that is why I am so impress and amaze the man who can express.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a publication with a lot of feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:) I'm glad you like it, my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you express it friend. You can feel the essence of love. It's the best feeling when the guy expresses his love to a lady. It's really good to the ears those words who hits the heart. You can feel the endless happy hearts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks JRamona :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful composition of words to show love someone. Very good entry to the contest. I will also try to participate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's about love, but it's not my contest entry. It's my contest ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this an entry for the competition? πŸ˜† 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh You thought the same as me ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the love within the article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Man love of a womanπŸ€— I do admire to all guy out there that they were expressing their love to the woman who makes their selves change into good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We always try to be expressive, some in one way, others in another way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YeahhhπŸ˜πŸ€— and its all appreciated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really really so beautiful lines for the special ones! I appreciate the way you described the beauty you want to explore with her and how hard you want her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I try to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago