Publish0x - Another great news!

35 58
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 19, 2022. No. 132

I have always seen the Publish0x platform as more distant from me. Something more serious or that did not share the same interests with her. I entered very little and had never created an account, until one day, he caught me late to enter one of his contests. There were only a few hours left for the deadline and I still hadn't investigated, without writing anything at all. I started researching and learning everything related to Adshares, and I wrote my article in a couple of hours. It was then that I was about to publish it and I realized that I had not yet created the Publish0x account.

Between as a referral from @PVMihalache and the most difficult thing was that I had not applied as an author. This process usually takes a while for the account to be validated, but luckily everything was speeded up quickly through the conversation with the admin in the TG group. I published my first article there, participating in a contest, without any followers, just my article as a presentation and to compete in a river of well-experienced authors. Publish my article with minutes to go until the end of the contest.

A few days after the deadline, the results were published. He had managed to be among the winners, not among the first places, but he had been rewarded with 0.00376950 ETH about $15 USD at that time.

Then I didn't stop and every several days I published an article and I gained more followers.

A few weeks ago I participated in another contest about JetCoins. The result of this one took a little longer, but in the end, it arrived today. It was my surprise that 4 first places had been selected to reward them with $100 USD in ETH and that I was among one of them, sharing the podium with PVM. I jumped up and stuck to the ceiling like a cat Ahah.

Other members of the Club also won some awards, such as @TengoLoTodo @Laurenceuuu, @emily2u, and @heruvim1978.

On this occasion, the payment of the contest was already accredited in the accounts. I had in my Publish0x account wallet 0.031920 ETH corresponding to $100 USD at that time.

Just like the other time, I again requested the withdrawal of the ETH for my account in Bitcoin.com wallet.

Publish0x has become a platform with which I like to maintain this friendly relationship that we have and I don't want to lose it. I will continue trying to increase my number of followers there as well and enjoy my articles.

Pegaxy

Today, after 24 races, I ended up with the following characteristics:

  • 2 - first places

  • 1 – 1 first place

  • 2 – third places

This is a game where there is little you can do except click and hope that the best matchup will come your way so that your Pegaxy can make a good run and finish in the top 3.

Pegaxy is transforming itself and fulfilling all the levels of development that it intends for the future. The VIS token continues to increase in value and is now worth about $0.089 cents. Something that is very impressive and several users can already try it, is the 3D races.

That's all for today friends. I thought it was going to be another day like any other, but it ended up being better than I had planned. Now I have about 0.0356895 ETH in my Bitcoin.cash wallet, which in total should be about 112 USD since the price of the previous one dropped a lot.

If you want to read the article, you can find it here: Jetcoin - Discovering the next Champion

Thank you all for reading me today. See you soon…

Credits:

100% original content

20
$ 14.38
$ 13.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 15
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! That's amazing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu, congrats man. You're so busy here and there hehe. Keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Keep being awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I just try to do the best I can and learning from great authors like you. Also, being part of the club motivates me even more. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎊 that's another achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 🎊 my dear friend. 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. BTW, what happened to the myth busters competition result, has it been finalized or completely rigged?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend 😊 πŸ™.

The MITH contest, Still nothing. Super late. There should be an update from day 10 and we are still waiting. As always: human error. We talk more by TG, I don't want to write here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does it cost to run a race? Congrats on the writing win:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You need to buy a Pegaxy first. Or someone give you one.

Congratulations for you too my friend. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow!congrats my friend for another achievements...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro! You did a great job. Let's join in the next contests.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations for you too my friend. Let's go! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! That's awesome bro.. Congratulations on your winnings.. πŸŽŠπŸ‘ You really deserved to have it tho.. Ajaah!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you renren! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my congratulations david! I sure have so many catching up to do. Congrats again! You deserve every reward you get. Cheers to more. (That's because of your unwavering hard work and passion)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You flatter me 😊. Thanks for these kind words. πŸ™. I wish you more blessings for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, i am happy for you mate. Where I used to work, but I do not understand the rules of work here, so it has not been done, but yes, even if you read here, something can be earned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mazekin 😊. Remember: Just Write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your winnings, you are a good writer no doubt on that. I wonder why you entered read.cash late.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These words, coming from you, means a lot to me. πŸ™ Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are so lucky to be among the winners of the contest and I can feel how elated you would be. Congratulations to you and keep winning and earning. Been a while ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess. Im really happy right now. 😊 πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it my friend. Congratulations to you.πŸŽ‰ The platform helps a lot. It's my first time to hear about the Publishox. There are a lot of platform still I don't know yet. Wishing more achievements with that platform my friend. I heard already too about the Pegaxy from sis Bmjc last night. Again, congrats my friend!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Create an account in Publish0x, you will love it. I wish you the same my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Friend. Is it a website friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just clic the link at the end of my article, you will see it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sir, I have come across publisher OX some 2 weeks ago, I have even created an account that had been approved already but I have not yet posted an article yet. Just as you had thought, I thought it was a more complicated platform.... Maybe I would find sometime to get to know how it works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Just Write my friend. It's not complicated, you will see. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago