My first day at Pegaxy. It's worth it?

23 63
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 16, 2022. No. 129

A few days ago we have been reading articles about the new game that is in fashion: Pegaxy.

Pegaxy is a horse racing game with a futuristic style. The Pegaxy relies on a set of features to decide its performance.

There are 4 bloodlines:

  • Zan (common)

  • Klin (uncommon)

  • Campona (rare)

  • Hoz (rarest)

Each one is unique and has different physical attributes of acceleration, adaptability to time, rhythm, and endurance.

The objective of the game

The objective is to run in a race of 12 players in total, where you must be in the top 3 to get a reward of the total amount allocated to the race. Obviously, if you are in 1st place, the amount will be much higher.

VIS (Vigorous) is obtained, which is an ERC – 20 utility token. Currently, its value has increased in the market in just a few days, from $0.03 to $0.07 USDT for each VIS.

There was a time when the game came out that VIS came to their ATH, but the presence of Bots that were renting the Pegaxys and selling it, made the price plummet. The team became aware of this and blocked all accounts and foresaw this in the future. As a consequence of this, the price stabilized and began to increase again.

Price

Right now buying Pegaxy costs more than $600 USDT and it would be one of the common ones, a Zan. The price may continue to increase as the weeks and months go by. Observing the prices a bit, I filtered from most expensive to cheapest and I could see that the maximum price is more than $600,000 for a Pegaxy of the Campona and Hoz type. This is not a guarantee of being in the top 3 places, but obviously, if you have a Pegaxy with more strength, speed, and other characteristics superior to those of your 11 opponents, it will be easier to get a place on the podium.

The other way to be able to play is through income. Where a user who has bought a Pegaxy, rents it to you with a % of profits shared between both. Obviously, it is usually much higher for the owner of the Pegaxy, but it is a good option for those of us who cannot afford to buy one with our money.

Each Pegaxy has a maximum of 25 energy, and each energy allows you one run. Energies fill 1 every hour. Each race is managed with just 2 clicks and lasts an average of 40 seconds. In about 30 minutes tops you will be done and if you were lucky in the pairings you had in your races, you can surely make a few podium finishes and pick up some VIS.

Now you may be wondering: Infinity, did you buy a Pegaxy?

The answer is: No.

The Pegaxy I'm playing is owned by @PVMihalache and goes by the name: β€œDennis the Brave”. This Pegaxy is of the Klin bloodline and PVM gave me the privilege of running with him for the first time. When I saw the % with which he gave me the Pegaxy I also got very excited. It is 27%, at least I consider it very high, compared to the other % that I see of users who rent them. Thank you very much my friend for trusting me and giving me the opportunity to generate some extra income.

I went to YouTube and watched some tutorial videos on how to play, since I didn't want to mess up. Then I realized that it was the simplest and fastest game in the world. With literally 2 clicks everything is solved.

I started running and here are my results:

Energy spent (sprints): 25

First place: 1 occasion

Second place: 4 occasions

Third place: 1 occasion

This generated 82.89 VIS in my account. This is what corresponds to me for 27%.

With the current price of VIS, I could say that I have generated more than $6 USD in less than 30 minutes of play. It's something amazing. The VIS is withheld and can only be claimed 11 days later, so I'll have to wait. I suppose it is to avoid speculation on the price.

At first, I won 2nd place and then I wasn't so lucky. When I sat my son in front of the pc and taught him the clicks he had to give, he understood quickly and started playing the game. Every time he played, he got a podium place, including the first and only time in 1st place. It seems that luck is on his side.

Tomorrow when the greatest amount of energy is regenerated I will run it again, and I hope I can have a little more luck. The game is based on statistics, made up of the characteristics of the Pegaxy that are competing at the moment and the characteristics of the race track, such as lighting, seeing, humidity, etc. In addition, the question of luck and that it is random since you can match in a race with 11 other Pegaxys and this is totally out of control. So, if you believe in luck, this is your game Ahah.

It's worth it?

In my humble opinion: Yes. The price of VIS seems to be increasing every day and at least it is not having any drops that are of concern. If you get a rental Pegaxy, it could add something to your investment portfolio, which is never a bad thing.

Always remember to do your own research and DYOR. Research and find your own opinion about it.

Other users like @bmjc98 and @emily2u have also been playing and getting great results with their Pegaxys. Here I leave their articles in case you want to visit them:

1-Week Journey In Pegaxy by bmjc98

My 3 Days Playing Pegaxy by emily2u

Thanks for reading me today. Tomorrow I will tell you how the second day of racing went. Wish me luck.

Credits:

https://pegaxy.io/

https://play.pegaxy.io/

17
$ 9.63
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I’ve been playing PVM’s pega for 3 days now and it sure is a breeze of fresh air comparing to axies. Nice and easy and very profitable too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Pegaxy is a great game. In a few months this gane is going to cost a lot of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, this game is expensive. I was thinking about playing it, until I saw the $600 price tag for one pegaxy πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really expensive my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking for your success in your new journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this my friend. Eternally grateful. Thanks! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck and more success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I have a lot of time to play this, but no I don't have 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In 30 minutes, you will have finished all the energy. You wait another 24 hours for them to accumulate and you run again. Too easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting game. I might ask my partner to look for this game and let him try since I don't have any luck with online games. Thanks for sharing us your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's better that you let your son keep playing, More wins. Then you can just "pay" him a cut of the prize for his "work". HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you're absolutely right Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now if it is clear to me what it is. And well, I know that I won't be able to play it, since I don't have to invest, nor do I know someone who would give me an opportunity like that. I'm glad you're making the most of it and that your little son has been very lucky. I found out about the game from @bmjc98's Noise post and was very excited. It's good that they are doing very well. One day I'll be finding something to dabble in to generate income, aside from Noise. Always a pleasure to read you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is a way to get some rented Pegaxys for free, but you have to be too quick, because everyone is trying to get them. I have never been able to catch one like this ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah ok y como se puede hacer para buscar esa opciΓ³n. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game seems really very interesting It seems that it is the new opportunity to earn crypto I will also try it soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I really thought I read "My first day as Pregnant" .. damn... Good luck with yur new journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. You have a huge imagination! Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago