Loneliness, lousy companion

3 30
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 29, 2022. No. 277

I find myself alone, overwhelmed, and tired. Enclosed between 4 walls that seem smaller and smaller every moment. Claustrophobia invades me and doesn't let me breathe. My day passes too quickly and it is clear that 24 hours are not enough for me. It's like a Dejavu, where everything happens and it happens too fast. Without realizing it, I'm back where I started, sitting in front of the pc rewriting an article. With the hope of generating some BCH and with the other hope that the price does not drop further.

Living this way is simply not living. It is going through life as if it were an obstacle course and without looking back. I don't want to sound intermittent, but it's reality. Times are hard for everyone and my problems are not bigger than anyone else's at all. Everyone has their own problems, their own nightmares, and demons to deal with. The decisions of each person are different, and this means that different paths are traced for everyone with infinite opportunities or mistakes in the future. Life goes on, and we cannot do to stop time from stopping.

Loneliness manifests itself in many ways. Even if you are surrounded by people, you can still be lonelier than Mount Everest in the dead of winter.

11
$ 0.41
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I feel you bro, but I'm not claustrophobic. I'm also wishing that BCH will go up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When sadness hits, it's really difficult to motivate myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the best motivation for ourselves. We should keep ourselves motivated and determined.

Never get sad because of people. They are all temporary. Never get an addiction to a person. Live alone and learn from yourself. By living alone try to understand yourself and use your thinking in positive decision-making.

$ 0.00
1 year ago