CashRain: 0.5 BCH in just 10 days.

19 551
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2022

It's been 10 days since I joined CashRain and the experience couldn't have been more pleasant. I have managed to acquire in this short time, the wonderful figure of 0.5 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

Currently, in these times where we write for pennies here on this platform, CashRain arrived to make life easier for all of us and to ensure that we do not lose hope.

The BCH goes to the floor at all times, it loses a lot of value against the BTC. It's amazing to see how little by little it falls apart. I want to think that in the future, these BCH that I have in my wallet will make life easier for my son, but what if it goes to zero? Nobody knows, the future is uncertain.

Where does all the BCH that rains on you come from?

Free money exists, and in this case, it is through CashRain, at least in its Beta mode. Simply by joining these communities and their social networks, and participating by RTing a tweet, then you could even win a 2 BCH Jackpot, as has already happened to some. The most I got was 0.22 BCH at one time. It is already very difficult because there are thousands of users on the platform, but you always have a chance.

Some people give money because it feels good to do so. I'm not saying some tip of 0.03 or a little more when you add up everything in the day. I'm talking about tens of USDT or hundreds of USDT in the day. How do they do that? Surely they already have a lot more money and this is a small part of it, and they like to share it with others.

It is a matter of perspectives: When you give 0.3 – 1 USDT tips per day, some give much more because they can afford it. I guess we mere mortals don't know that other feeling of having that purchasing power. That is without counting that I believe Superman with my BCH.

Rusty isn't completely lost, it's just that now he visits you about 2 times a day on average. If you are lucky, maybe a little more, if you are not, then he will hardly visit you in about 2 or 3 days. Hard times for everyone.

11
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations. It is not a child's play to earn such at this time. God help us too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks and good luck for you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The hype is gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are amazing my friend. You deserve it. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰ The cashrain is a great platform we had too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Thanks and good luck for you too my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Thank you so much my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's not free money at all. They are paying for the tasks you are doing for them by promoting their social media accounts.

You are a champion on the cashrain platform to have won that an amount for the short period. I hardly visit the platform to check for active cashrain activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least it's not that complex. In a few minutes I go through all the communities and do those tasks.

Thanks. I hope you are lucky too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are very lucky in every cashrain and almost always on the top, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear friend. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I am not lucky with cashrain but stil recieve a penny so its ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw your name as always in the top winners my friend. You are very lucky one. Yay!πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Congratulations!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks :) good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just heard about cash rain yesterday and today, I am reading it here.. That must be a good platform as mentioned. Congratulations for your earnings.. (please share me your invite link)

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Y're welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago