1 more BCH filed. And there are 8.

6 33
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 31, 2022. No. 289

I have finally reached 1 BCH in the wallet that is attached to this account. It was less than 2 months if I remember correctly, so technically it was pretty quick. Take a little longer because lately, I don't write much.

For more than 10 months I have written here on this wonderful platform. I have reached 8 BCH today, although not everything comes from here, the vast majority does. If we take into account that the BCH is at a little more than $140 USDT, that is to say, technically I have a little more than $1100 USDT right now. It should be a lot more, but between the red market and my constant losses for various reasons, including a hacker who stole more than $400 USDT from me, this is all I have.

Since I miss BCH above $600 USDT, I like to think about that as I would have $4,800 USDT and this money would not hurt right now to solve very important issues. Dreaming costs nothing, I even like to daydream. With open eyes, you dream better, since you control the dream to perfection.

I don't feel well today, so I'll leave the article here. A hug to all.

11
$ 4.58
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

8 bch. Whales stuff hehe. Congratulations 🎊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. There will be more to come. More to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you and more blessings to come.you deserve it because you are a good writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for reaching 8 BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 8 BCHs. I hope it will serve you so well. You must be blessed with so much wisdom and knowledge to write good articles to reach that amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my good God! It's a big massive congratulations from me to you on yet another successful addition of a BCH coin thereby taking your talky to 8 amazing BCH coins. That's really very very amazing I must admit. Congrats once more brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago