The real fighter of Any Nation:

24 23
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Asslamu Alaikum everyone. How are you? I think you are well. However I come to my point

Here I'm going to appreciate an honorable occupation which is Nursing. This profession is just impressive in my my eyes.

Few months ago when my mother was admitted on hospital then I was stayed with her . I was just impressed to see Nurses activities. How sweet their behaviour ! They are as like a robot . They are always try to do their duty time to time.

Who has chosen this profession he / she chosen the hospital as their family.

Nurse means sacrifice, Nurse means sadness , Happiness . An ideal Nurse forget to take care him self / herself for caring a patient !

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribed me @Imran-420

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are the frontline fighter of any pandemic situation. salute to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well done dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big salute to our all frontliners in every country๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ they risks there lives for us especially to those who are infected in corona virus๐Ÿ˜” let's also pray for our frontliners for there safety๐Ÿ˜Š great article, done vote, pls check mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute.to all the fighters and frontliners during this time of pandemic, hardwork and risking their life is a big sacrifices, we need to support them by following their reminders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May allah bless them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin. Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for thinking of an article like this. I think both nurses and doctors do not get the credit they deserve from us. I wonder how the world would have been without their Services. They deserve nothing but the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear. Without them we can not imagine our life. Just see the corona situation, how many doctors had died to treatment their patients. salute them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should respect them from our heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. for your amazing. Nirse is a beautifull character in life.. thank you very much your nice post published. thank you.. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fir your compliment. My honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No nation can prosper without strong health and education, which is why the struggles for prosperity, nurses, doctors and teachers are in the first place. Great respect for everything they do for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. We should respect and love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago