Hard Fans of Messi:

29 31
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am fine too.However I come to my point. I want to share something with you . see the picture -

The boy you see in the picture is a small fan of Messi .

He waited in the street for a long time to meet Messi yesterday but did not meet Messi in the end

This picture was viral on social media yesterday .. So as a small Messi fan I would like Messi to stay in Barcelona .

And I hope the game will give us the same gift as before . Forgive me if I wrote something wrong .

I am also a die hard fans of Messi.Fotball is not football without love him.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like my article Please subscribed me

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Really he is a great player. He is much famous. U cmnt on mine and I will do on your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article much 😌 very interesting, thank you for the writing 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I was a chess player. As for a player, the player will understand better. You have presented very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't think that, messi will stay in Barcelona. He is more stern than past.. cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-1-db9e7a02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also like messi so much he is a great player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not good to have children who experience their idols in this way. There the family has to do something because sadness and pain are certain sooner or later, as is the case here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is your personal opinion. But all parents, all family are not same. There are many family who respect their child wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona and their entire fans should just move on with their lives as Lionel Messi is not ready to continue playing for Barcelona. He is determined to start a new adventure with another team. I understand he is a club Legend but Messi or no Messi, Barcelona will still remain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is only one.His comparison is to himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to here. I also a die hard fans of messi.I support him and love argentina from my childhood.I remember it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to me dear. I also die hard fans of Messi, Argentina and Barcelona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice article. This picture was viral on social media yesterday .. So as a small Messi fan I would like Messi to stay in Barcelona .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear for your compliment. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oalaikumussalam..Messi is grwats footballers in the world.. And now he is leave in barcelona.. He interested pep gurdiolaManchester city.. My favourite player lionel messi.. Barcelona now not a better club.. Now barcelona down. Low class club.. Cause barcelona club Empty best players .. Empty good players... So Messi Exit in Barcelona... Football club.. Its better desision for messi.. All the best messi.. go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all I think, it is not his professional attitude may be emotional attitude. secondly you are right that Barcelona has not many good players but Messi plays Barcelona for 17 year. Barcelona is his place of love. so there are lot of fans of Barcelona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish messi would stop the drama as soon as possible, enough of the drama, that's disgusting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro it is not drama. Emotion bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago