Do you know who is the lucky guy in Titanic movie?

32 53
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

What do you think?Is he Jack? Who was fallen in love with the most beautiful girl? However, is it rose? Who got Jack to survive death? Wrong answer again. Neither Jack nor Rose.

The lucky guy is the stranger who lost his ticket to Jack in the gamble. If he had won the ticket, he might have drowned in that icy water.

Sometimes it's better to lose. There is a victory in the mid set of loss. If you have failed the exam! If you have lost in life! If you haven't reached the goal! If you have lost in love! Everything happened for one reason or another. Sometime ....... Better to lose. May be a bigger victory is waiting from the creator.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribed my id @Imran-420

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Omoo 😱😱 That's true, I only think that now thay are really lucky because they survive the Titanic crushed omoo 😱

You are si amazing dear haha, bravo 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vefy good article. Sometimes it's better to lose. There is a victory in the mid set of loss. Better to lose. May be a bigger victory is waiting from the creator. thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i miss this movie😊 pls check my article too😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He lost the ticket and didn’t get up in to the ship.and he was alive.loose something is not every time worst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right dear. I agree with you. The value of life is much higher than everything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say that God's ways are strange, you never know why something good happened to you, even though sometimes it looks like bad luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done bro.keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done..pliz like comment my photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Got do best all time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. What he does is all time good for us. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Titanic is my favourite movie. and rose is a very beautifull actor... Like you... This post is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a tragic classic movie! But that's so witty hahaha I agree buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite movie.💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the best movies I have watched so far in my entire life. I am not I would be able to do exactly what he did. I guess he was just too blinded by love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. I also agree with you. Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha,,good point-The lucky guy is the stranger who lost his ticket to Jack in the gamble. If he had won the ticket, he might have drowned in that icy water.Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/taken-from-the-life-of-an-expatriate-7fcb9ca0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favorite movie titanic...love storay taa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also my favourite one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also my favourite one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite movies is Titanic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo thoughtful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dear. Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago