My Introductory Post On Read.Cash

8 50
Avatar for Immaculate17
2 years ago
Topics: New beginning

New Beginning

Well Well Well, as they say it’s better late than never I’m AYOBAMI ADESUYI nickname Immaculate, Hail from Ile -Ife in Osun State,born September 8, I love color blue, I’m the last born of three boys, missed the joy of having a sister, Ladies are a wonderful creature lol, I wish I had one either senior or junior but I’m gon get one in the future obviously in form of wife(Special) I’m a Christian, I’m a social media freak like I can’t do without my phone in a day I got sick one time My phone spoilt( YES, it’s that bad) I believe in equity, though the world is not that balanced, even fingers are not equal, Chelsea is my favorite club (KTBFFH) and my favorite footballl player is Eden Hazard, I’m sad at his decline recently, I had high hopes when he left Chelsea and went to Madrid if a genie offered me 3 wish today the third would be to see hazard Balling again so I studied Information and Communication Science from University of ILORIN (better by far) My convocation was not long ago , October 23rd 2021, I’d be going for NYSC later this month (I can’t wait )I would say I’m an extrovert to an extent, as a person I like to wear my smile always even when I’m feeling down I believe life is hard we shouldn’t make it hard on ourselves I like learning new stuffs, however I’ve never write an article before now tried learning how to write poem while in secondary school but I couldn’t really grasp the whole concept, I sing as well, I love singing during my spare time an avid music lover be it rap, trap, Afrobeat, amapiano sounds, hip hop, soul music, alternative lol I’m a jack of all trade, As per my favorite artiste I would say Drake, Olamide, Wizkid and Fireboy DML, 

My favorite quote :

The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

Nelson Mandela

Have had my fair share of life, the good, the bad and the ugly, School life in Unilorin was tough lost my dad along the line that would be story for another day. 


A TRAGIC ACCIDENT WHILE TRAVELING FROM ILORIN

Something tragic happened while I was travelling on Sunday which really got me down registered on Monday but didn’t get myself to do anything, an 18 passenger bus travelling from ILORIN to Ikorodu carried 4 galloons of petrol as luggage’s in the bus (guess the driver was too greedy, risking people’s life). Along the way on getting to Remo in Ogun state, the bus entered a large gallop at the front of a petrol station and it tumbled the petrol spread and the bus caught fire, out of 18passengers only 5 survived even out of the 5, two were in Critical condition burnt beyond recognition, others 14passengers including the driver burnt to death what really got me down was that a police station was a 5minutes drive to the scene of the accident in fact a State police Command for that matter, nobody showed up even the villagers stayed there looking and making video none could think of Using water or alternative to quench the fire, while my bus passed the scene the fire was still burning, it was a crazy scene which I won’t forget so easily, I just had to thank GOD again for protecting me throughout my journey while still in school God help my country Nigeria alas! Don’t know what else to say, like

Road to Freedom

My main aim of joining Read.Cash is improving my writing skills, because it has been my long dream of having a place to channel my anger and put it to good use and earning in BCH which is secondary though, also I would like to thank my good friend @Kristofferquincy who introduced the platform to me, God bless you brother. And also for the few times have spent here those that have encouraged me @Olasquare @HappyBoy @Princessbusayo and all who is going to interact with post I welcome you all to my page and I promise it’s gon be one hell of a bumpy ride

So I hope to achieve my aim in the journey I started on the 3rd day of November 2021,

GRACIAS

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Avatar for Immaculate17
2 years ago
Topics: New beginning

Comments

Welcome to readcash bro, do enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome :) Have fun while you nurture your writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this amazing platform; I sincerely hope you enjoy your stay here and have as much fun as you can. Remember to follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Immaculate, I know you will have a great time on readcash because this platform is amazing. Nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Oikawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board and I am so sure you will have a wonderful time here, earning, learning and also helping others. This is home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Olasquare I’m learning from you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am humbled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago