Do Noise.Cash really pay it's users?

3 130
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Do Noise.cash really pay it's users? How they do that? What money they use to pay thier users?

I know you want to know everything about this platform (noise.cash) because now a days scammer is everywhere and they are digital too.

Hello it's me again in this article I will help you to understand how noise.cash pay it's users or if they do really pay them? Let's start to how you will be pay for blogging.

SET YOUR WALLET

If you don't have an account in noise.cash let me guide you to your first journey in noise.cash I have an article about is features that I know beginners can easily understand

So here's the link https://read.cash/@Imjhum/if-you-love-noisecash-lets-support-it-beginning-9fbac00e

Are you done creating your account ? Let's now start if you already have an account click your account icon (the one who has an sky blue circle in the picture) the the other options will appear. Click the WALLET for you to set up your wallet where your payment will automatically go.

If you click the WALLET this is what you will see.

YOUR BITCOIN CASH ADDRESS

This is the address of your bitcoincash wallet, you only copy and paste your address. Copy from your bitcoincash wallet and paste it in that box you need to make sure that your address is correct because if you do even a single mistakes or you lost even one single letter you will lost your earnings forever and you can't get them back.

THE MINIMUM PAYOUT

It is very convenient for everyone, if you are an old users of noise.cash you experience this. The payment is directly received from the platform to your wallet even you earn 0.002 bch it is directly go to your BCH wallet and we all know that in ever transaction we do the company of the wallet we use get something for themselves like transaction fees. So for me it is very convenient to have this minimum payout to lessen the transaction fees.

You only need to set a goal for yourself and reach it with your hard work and boom you got is automatically.

WHERE YOUR EARNINGS CAME FROM

If you are an old user of noise.cash I know you experience this random free tips. It is a small amount that the admins randomly given to those who has a good content.

But in the new update they replaced it by using a heart tip

It is when you heart react to someone post those heart has its own value but not all heart has a value. You can earn but reacting a heart in thier post, one post one heart only.

You can also give tip by using a QR Code

If you click the QR code in the lower part this is what you will see. This is the creators QR code you can send them a money my this and it is directly pay to your wallet and it is not counted in your MINIMUM PAYOUT.

BITCOINCASH

The platform only pay bitcoincash if you use other cryptocurrency you might lost your earnings forever. You only enter an bitcoincash address to the address section and start earn crypto.

Bitcoincash and other cryptocurrency can convert into money like USD or PHP so you can use them for your daily.

My earnings in noise.cash is a really really big help for me I can use them to buy what we need and I don't need to but load from store because I can load myself tru my wallet. I still praying for noise.cash better future. Let's still Support it 💪 and to answer the question do really noise.cash pay us for blogging ? Yes, a big big yes ! I will witness and experience everything there. I tried so many so called paying website and apps but noise.cash is the best.

Thank you for reading and God Bless you!

6
$ 2.20
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

At first I'm hesitant to try noise.cash because I already tried many fake paying websites and apps. But now after that it's legit, I use it more than my social media accounts lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true ♥️ I thought it is not legit coz thinking that you will be paying by just posting and creating a good and original content 😍 it's really really legit 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago