Why do you want to die?

2 24
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Why do you want to die?

Why do you want to die?

You are young, intelligent, drunk and are in love with someone who is unable to give you anything other than giving you straightforward advice or a long chat on the phone. So it's a natural thing to think of depression or suicide in such a situation. Depressted people in developed countries try to solve their problems with the help of professional counseling. It is a separate matter that most professional councillors themselves are fighting internal wars with their departments, but even then, experts are capable of giving better medicine or suggestion to others.

We have a severe shortage of professional councillors and the majority of them, like politicians or policy makers, are worried about heating their pockets more than the patient, so many people do not get full health or eat the ultimate straight medicines.

Youth is excited

1. Try to establish a physical relationship with a like-minded or resensible person

2. Get used to exercising or dancing. Of course, if you do not have half an hour daily in the room, you must take this routine two days a week - body massage is very useful for human health. Never hesitate to get a complete body massage, especially in a state of severe depression.

3. Avoid watching media news and more movies. Give screen free minimum time. Avoid listening to more music on handsfree. No routine to use social media.

I hope you will appreciate my article.

@Read.Cash @tired_momma

@Snezana28 @Eybyoung @tatatatira @turuncu

@DREAMERR @jean @Jeaneth @Ruffa @Valryan14 @TheRandomRewarder

@bheng620

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @turuncu
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

I think thinking about death shouldn't occupy our minds unless it reminds us of the value of life. Even if we haven't seen it yet, there is always a way out, a solution to every problem, there is always a reason to hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The honest answer is that I’m not so spoiled that I think about death if my partner is far away from me and doesn’t give me enough attention. I was tempted once, but that was the moment when I realized that my oldest son had died. I barely stabilized and resumed my "normal" life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago