Associated with a good heart people

18 27
Avatar for IftakharUl
3 years ago

"The rain drop from the sky:if it is caught in hands,it is pure enough for drinking. If it falls in a gutter,its value drops so much that it can't be used even for washing the feet.If it falls on hot surface,it perishes.If it falls on lotus leaf,it shines like a pearl and finally,if it falls on oyster,it becomes a pearl.The drop is same,but its existence & worth depend on with whome it associates."

Always be associated with people who are good at heart

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Writer

Comments

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good in heart, clean in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm that's a nice post dear good morning to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article & nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I hope you support me.I will also give me asupport back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your subscribe , like comment Done dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazeing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article see also my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just like surround yourself with people who have positive outlook in life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago