Things I want to Pass from Gen Z to Future Generations

7 54
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Generation, Things, Meme, Happiness, ...

08-10-2022

Heya to all millennials and GenZ here and in Today's post let's talk on the things that I want to pass on to the New Generation alpha.

Being a Gen Z kid this is the most challenging thing to think about only three things that I can pass from one to upcoming generation.

This is because life of a Gen Z is more likely sitting alone in a room whole day, scrolling Instagram reels, cutting off their in real life friends and chatting with strangers whom they refer as E-homies, clicking aesthetic pictures, posting nihilistic stuffs, faking depression or much more.

I can't pass any of these to the next generation but after going deeper to the roots the three Things I want to pass are quite tangible and beneficial.

Valuing Privacy & Control in their hands

Good thing is Gen Z has lived their life on internet and all these years when they realized having issue of privacy on Web 2.0 selling their Data to Governments or more and all kind of centralized things that risks our privacy.

Because of being most intelligent Gen Z in the era of technology. they have built Web 3.0 where they've the privacy and control in their own hands.

So the first thing I want to pass on to the next Generation is valuing their privacy and having control in their own hands.

Good Sense of Humour to keep The comedy alive

Some says Gen Z is so Cringe and next one will be Alpha Cringe, hopefully not. That's the half truth and in reality Gen Z literally Got hilarious kind of sense of humour.

The way Gen Z makes a simple thing hilarious in situations where one is in a emergency room dying but laughing hard on the joke.

That hilarious Sense of humour is something I will pass to Generation Alpha so they can keep the comedy touch alive.

without Comedy touch it feels like living a life with colour blindness.

Good Music & Fashion Sense

To be honest, I'm not a big fan of Gen Z music but I will say Gen millennials (90s) music is kind of best or pure magic so I will steal it and pass on to the next generation.

Well, the reason I'm fan of 90s music is everything was at it's finest.

No matter it's lyrics, melody, singer, No need of auto tune, The beats all at it's best.

And obviously let's keep the world and next generation Rick Rolling.

Good Fashion Sense

We kind of have a Great Fashion Sense and there's no doubt in it. That's a different thing fashion industry is now taking a turn bringing some clown outfit

But world ain't ready to accept it neither am I or just as it is today will pass the Good fashion Sense to the next Generation.

Before they inject any kind of clown outfit or fashion in market for Next generation. I will cast a spell of Gen Z decent fashion Sense to save the future.

Fin.

we all know Good Education, Cultural value or stuff are like necessary things coming from generation by generation thousands years before.

That's why I choose above one's something what I really want to pass or is close to my heart. Hopefully I've said it all.

This is it for today, it's weekend and I'm dedicating this weekend to watching Series and sleeping all the time.

Literally spent my whole day trying to convince myself to start writing but couldn't do this until now so better not to force myself and create a situation where I will feel like oh it's the right time now.

In the end, This Generation of our is kind of still Lucky as we have a lot of activities and thing's (Not Fully dependent on machines yet) 90s to 2000s child had a Good childhood and the parents.

I Wish Good thing's exist in this Generation remain in the upcoming one's and the place where we lack in these time hopefully our upcoming generation will find better solution whether it's inflation or unemployment or any disasters.

That's all Folks.

15
$ 1.22
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Generation, Things, Meme, Happiness, ...

Comments

As a fellow Gen Z, the only thing imma pass to the future generation is the art of not follow the trend of your generation. You don't have to be a weirdo, just stand out(well I guess that makes you a weirdo these days) and of course, emotional intelligence (Gen Z are better at this than other generations they say, and I agree)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's kind of a Good thing. I don't even like someone forcing to do thing which was normal for previous generation people at some point.

Indeed you said it very well.! Agree on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I belong to neutral I belong to old and new era stuff now I feel to experience everything, techs and physical activities back then where most of things are manually done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice dude... The old era was good at some point like doing things manually!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old era is fun when talking to childhood. Kids nowadays are stuck to gadgets . While back then we play with friends enjoying the nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo man, you should try the low ass homie outfit, wearing the pants below your ass with a big long jacket, lmao. That's the most hilarious fashion I have seen ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Heck... ROFL.

Had a homie like you said before.. can't get more hilarious than this one

$ 0.00
1 year ago