Things i never miss out in Smart BCH

13 50
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

27-01-2022

I'm extremely addicted with Smart BCH and why not because everything make sense. When you're using a chain where you don't care about gas fee's I'll spend my BCH without taking any stress

And there's lots of things exist in smart BCH which will never let me bore or have a bad time and as long as investing in safe projects and making profit there's nothing like stress

First i was into buying or selling tokens to moving towards NFTs and to farming or staking now i realised what matter most in Smart BCH

And there's few things i would never miss out in Smart BCH so decided to share it with you maybe it can help you make easy and healthy profits in smart BCH and also I'm not giving any financial advice just sharing my own experience and point of view.

Also will share what I'm doing nowadays in smart BCH or my little progress.

Things no one should miss out in Smart BCH

Some things exist which matters alot and we all should take interest in them before too late. I personally believe and tried these things which can change your life if you're lucky enough.

I never saw someone sharing their experience or ideas or what they do to make profits because no one want to see someone doing progress but i believe sharing info or knowledge is the best thing we can do in our life so maybe, maybe thing's I'm going to tell will give you benefit or also possible it can be a bad idea for you so must do your own research and invest or take decisions carefully.

Things you shouldn't miss out in Smart BCH

  • Buying a newly launch token through IBO or pre sale

  • Try not to miss any Dex launch early days

  • Try not to miss minting new NFTs collection

These are only three things which i would never miss in Smart BCH because these are things which can bring alot of profits and reason why I'm saying this will share next so let's keep moving forward.

Never miss a newly token launching on SmartBCH

The first thing which matter alot and we shouldn't miss out is a token launching on smart BCH. We are still at early phase and crypto is a whole deep ocean and so DeFi is

And we have only few projects like reflection token, anti dump token, NFT governance staking token, meme token, game tokens and yet many more will obviously launch on SmartBCH so every project managing risk is an opportunity.

Project launching through IDO

Most of projects always launch through an IDO and IDO is basically a launchpad which is a safest way to invest in upcoming projects

So in Smart BCH there's only a single IDO on SmartBCH which is Bpad and there's already many different projects launched successfully through bpad launchpad

It was launched a long way back and since then till now bpad is rising and more projects prefer to launch through this launchpad

Some of projects successfully launched through bpad

  • Incinerate (fire)

  • 1BCH (dex governance token)

  • CST

  • Tropical finance (dex)

Two dex on Smart BCH was launched through this launchpad and they're both doing good and quite successful

Tokens like incinerate and CST was launched through bpad and both of them went out crazy, those who invested in incinerate pre sale got 10x or more profit and CST investors got 10x right after launch all because of launchpad.

So it makes alot sense to not miss any project about to launch through IDO because it's safe and easy profits in less time or depends on person.

And i always prefer to invest in project launching through IDO instead of direct sale because it's way more safety that way.

Try not to miss any dex launch early days

Second thing in my list which I would never try to miss is dex, we all know we have many dex launched on Smart BCH and still new dex emberswap is coming in next few weeks or maybe early

And reason why I'm saying to not miss early days of dex because It's easiest way to make money much faster.

We already have more than 5 dex launched on SmartBCH and after each dex launch peoples moved their money from one place to another and reason behind this is why I'm saying not to miss early days.

Farming with highest Apr in early days

Whenever a dex launch it's farm have highest Apr, and that's best time to add liquidity into pool and start farming your token

Believe me early days of dex is the best way to make easy money in few days.

Imagine having 10,000% it will slowly go down as peoples start farming in same farm still you're early and after a month it's Apr is still 300% and you already made 10x or more than this because you was farming early.

I.e, this is my farm in tropical and i started farming when dex was newly launched so it has high apr more than 5000% in the begining and now after a month it's 170% apr something and already made 4x through farming so i believe investing or farming in early days of newly launched dex is best thing and strategy.

Farming isn't only option to avoid impermanent losses I prefer to stake with high Apr so still it will be same thing but more safe.

Try not to miss minting NFTs collection

One last thing i would say we should never miss is new minting of NFT collections as we know it's trending and hype is real so everyday new collection is coming out but some are really worth not to miss and it can change your days if you get any special or rare thing

So i believe minting NFTs is one of best thing we can do and currently I'm mostly choosing NFT projects looking lot's of things and concept so obviously there's a risk around but we should be brave enough to take.

Nowadays i minted pandas, wojack, lambo, reapers and got good results from projects such as reaper and rest of are still on oasis for sale and maybe someday those will be sold out too.

Mostly I'm doing good in NFTs but still somehow in lost so I'm more careful now and not in rush to make profits.

Anyways these were the few things I thought to discuss with everyone and let me know what you guys think about it and hopefully it will be helpful for some of you. Also no financial advice we all are responsible to do research and have freedom to make decisions.

12
$ 14.42
$ 13.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am always missing all of those you have mention. I haven't tried participating in presales, and even in farming with high APRs. I have minted one NFT only as of the moment and other than that I haven't did any

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than you shouldn't miss these things from now onwards, goodluck with your NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try but I am not sure if I can really do it . My days are always full of duties...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed on this three specially a presale, another is the high apr. I really like that one. But if you will buy a native token of a dex make sure to take profit always coz you know them. They always ended up with a low price aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, investing in dex native token and keeping them for long run isn't worth it, always end up having loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like all of the native token of the dex under smartBCH 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im always missing out the new tokens before they soar higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops, that's why being active around telegram Is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh. I wantto try how to do minting NFT but then I don't know how. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try

It's easy all we need to connect minting site and connect wallet to mint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I will try it one of this days ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try my best not the miss any but can't keep up so many new tokens and NFT's coming up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's why we have so many opportunities as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago