The True Beauty of Cinema

10 47
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Cinema, Experiences, Movies, Series, Story, ...

21-10-2022

There are a lot of reasons behind the obsession with Cinema like there are movies that we can relate with our personal Life and it's actually a Good time pass or something fun.

So, Being watching Movies from childhood until now I Gotta say the true beauty of Cinema lies in the Dialogues, Line, Acting and storyline or cinematics etc there are plenty of thing to talk on this topic

But on this specific day I would like to choose some of Great Lines that is the true beauty of Cinema as per my perspective.

Anyway The Black Adam is now on cinemas in my place and hopefully will get time for that otherwise at home it's much better.

Winter Is Coming - GOT

this one "Winter is coming" from the Game of thrones will be always remain on top and it's more like emotions connected to that series.

I know winter is coming and so the first thing came in our mind whenever we hear this is GOT.

Even though there are literally so many dialogues from only Game of thrones like the Whole series is the beauty of Cinema itself like You Don't know anything John snow and tyron or so many great lines but this one is going to be my favorite of all time.

I am Not in Danger

From the Breaking Bad which Got even better IMDb rating than Game of thrones and is truly one of masterpiece.

Jessy Pinkman or Heisenberg is My Favorite characters that no one can ever hate especially Jessy but That moment

When Heisenberg Say's "I'm not in Danger Skyler, Am the Danger

And he's the one who knocks literally the way this whole show came up is why makes it such a Masterpiece.

Oh You're Goddamn right, No! I'm the one who loves you, and I am a simp only for you. The Heisenberg in somewhere in parallel universe.

Already Broken

A lot of fiction characters right there but here Comes Peaky blinders another masterpiece in the cinema and gotta be my one of Favorite gender.

Thomas Shelby is Literally one of character personality that I was lost in or started acting like him for weeks.

That's why he's one of Favorite character of mine in Cinema.

Even though I have not watched it completely like in the middle I had to left it coz of ain't want to finish it and than have nothing else to watch so as long as I have other time pass movies or series not gonna watch it.

Who wants to be King

I'm more like a history guy who like that kind of series or movies based on reality and The Vikings were one of the Greatest or favorite in my list.

I watched the Whole Show as long as Ragnar was alive and his Acting was something too Good especially in that scene when he roar like a king and say "Who wants to be King" even after he's that Old and was dead from inside ever since the death of his friend.

A farmer who made himself a King and later his wife left him and His son left him than got betrayed by his own true brother and lost the friend.

A lot of lines and scenes that are truly worthy and that who want to be King one is gotta be my favorite one from this series.

Don't Let me Leave Murph

Enough of series now it's one of most favorite movie ever till date which is none other than Interstellar a Masterpiece by Christopher Nolan.

No other movie can ever get better than this one. The plot and physics in this is way beyond our expectations.

Had to re watch it twice or thrice to understand the concept and at that moment when I realized he was the one who's always there and wanted to say Murph don't let me leave was something that still give chills.

Ever since this one I'm like a Big fan of Nolan Christopher work and watched inception or batman trilogy coz of him and ain't got disappoint.

Fin.

I think it's enough for now there are so many more thing's that I feel like what makes you love the cinema and it's beautiful in the end from every perspective.

Except nowadays Netflix is destroying it by making useless stuff for no reasons and people are still admiring or loving that is more like enough to say we had lose the right track.

Anyway that's it feel free to let me know your favorite series or movie of all time and the favorite lime or dialogue from it in the comments.

I Guess I'm not the a lone who think these series or scenes are one of the best in Cinema.

11
$ 1.36
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Cinema, Experiences, Movies, Series, Story, ...

Comments

Thank you for sharing some of the famous dialogues from these movies. I would to watch game of thrones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winter is comming is one of the most famous phrase in the World :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Hopefully house of Dragons will give us something like that once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching in cinema friend. I missed watching cinema together with my workmates. I love Game of Thrones. It's one of my favorites friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you'll have a chance for that in future again. It is My Favorite too. Awesome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. We're the same friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since the christmas was already approaching many good movies lineup in the cinemas and one thing for sure everyone will watch on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed.. eagerly waiting for lot of movies to be release on this Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We love movies, remember the Snow Family and Game of Thrones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a Great show!

$ 0.00
1 year ago