The success i want is different from other peoples

28 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

The topic i was waiting to discuss from past couple of weeks but coz of others i didn't touched this one and now it's time to write on it

Anyways I'll try to not make it long because of rainfall and no electricity my mobile battery is low and I've many more things to do as well

Firstly i want to tell that everyone thinks differently and when it comes to success everyone have their own wish and point of view well I've my own and i think if I'm able to do these things then i can say I'm successful person exist in this world.

But before getting into exploration let me tell you I wasn't able to write yesterday coz it was one of worst day of my life it was hot day or sometime cool but i was to lazy to do anything and whole day i was trying to not sleep and this is why i skipped yesterday.

Success for other peoples

Every parent dream that their child will become doctor, engineer and blah blah so from start they start making their child mind if you're doctor or engineer then you're successful but for me i learnt real meaning of successful from my grandfather who is no more in this world and for me he is my inspiration.

Anyways from start when they was kid they knew if i become this then I'm successful like choosing passion is something else and every person have full right to choose it by own wish

For other peoples successful person means a settle life or luxurious life getting respect from others coz they are doctor,army person and having ability to get anything,do anything is meant to be successful for other peoples

But i think they are the worst person who ran for these all things coz when they grew up they forgot to respect other peoples and I've seen such type of peoples in my own life that's why in my opinion they are rich but they are totally poor then those poor who know meaning of everything.

A high rank person isn't successful

Being in a country where whole nation is corrupt everywhere I'll go i need favour of someone which is in high rank

And everyone knows that's why I'm saying this like those who are rich nowadays don't know how to do hard work coz they are rich because of doing corruption and wrong things

When poor need justice they will not speak anything and when a rich guy need justice then everyone will defend him and he'll get more rich

Isn't it disrespectful thing that's why high rank person isn't successful if the person itself did everything to reach there but he didn't eat anyone else right in whole journey of his life and this is too rare.

Anyways I don't think talking about those types of peoples is necessary let me tell my point of view regarding success.

The success i need in my life

I don't wanna be a millionaire rich guy to think that I'm successful person. I don't want to spend my lifestyle in luxurious style. I don't want anything to be a successful person.

Yeah I'm not joking living in this world everyone thinks having money and job or career is success and everyone think same

But i think totally against for me I'm successful person if i know I'm not disrespecting anyone else, I'm not making someone else think that I'm rich and for me they are poor and they don't have any value

If i say truth those who was poor and hustle whole life making their life better knows what they gone through in their life and my grandfather always told me which I'll never forget.

my mother is success for me

My mother is everything for me and i want to be a successful person and this success is when I'll able to make my mom proud and being a good son

I just want to give her everything she deserve although she spent her life taking care of us and now when she'll need us i don't wanna hear any complain from her

She spent her life in good way and i want to make her life more better tension free and for this I'll make her dreams fulfill

I don't want to be a successful person for other peoples

Mostly parents teach their child that you'll become like him the one relative or anyone else but for me I don't listen to anyone or I'll not feel jealous from other peoples success but I'll also not copy them or will race with them

I want to become by my own and with my own wish not for someone else who don't have any right to give me opinions in my life.

Treat everyone equally

Some peoples get rich and they forgot everything that they are human but it's in nature and money make them like this

Like some of them doesn't treat everyone equally and they think that they don't deserve it coz they are not at his level

A successful person is one who knows how to treat everyone in family,relatives, neighborhood and everywhere he go must treat other peoples equally

And one who's in difficult time need help and if I've ability to help then I'll not think next second and will help the person no matter he's random person.

Closing thoughts

It was just a boring topic I don't have anything to do and these thoughts were in my mind and this pleasant weather of outside is making me lazy again

Anyways I'm forgetting that successful person is one who knows value of BCH in future and he's securing future by holding BCH for long term and the one who want to become a millionaire must know BCH otherwise regrets and regrets coming soon

Still some of things i didn't shared that I don't think it's good to share coz it's my personal wish and it's a long way to become a successful person and have to do hard work and fight against obstacles don't wanna give up in any condition

And rest of thing is upto God he planned better for every person all we can do is to do hard work and pray nothing else can make us a better person and this is what I'm saying in whole topic.

fin.

17
$ 11.19
$ 10.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I must say, I've achieved some success by choosing to start doing what I love which is writing, and I have introduced myself to BCH, which is money of the future, and because I have a loving and supportive family. Most of all, I have God with me, so I am always a successful person, even when I don't feel like it sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for saying that your mom is your success, I'm a mama's girl also, I want to strive harder because of her. She's my inspiration for what I am right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They don't teach these things in school. They teach and everybody tells you how to be successful in life by studying, getting a high paying job and working. I agree with you this kind of success is not we are looking for. Yes they tend to forget where they come from. We should chase our own dreams to be successful and not be following other people, who tells us how to be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed chasing our own dream means we're in right path and it will be a fun and joyful journey but will require hard work as well all know it's important to achieve anything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not a boring topic. We grow different, we reason differently, and the reason why we all want success is different.

Wanting success for selfish reasons is not a reason, I want success so that I can make my father great, help around me, live kids out of poverty. Those have been my dream and definition for my success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought peoples will think it's boring but thanks if it's not like this

Indeed

Similar thoughts may you get success you want best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I say a big amen to your prayer, good luck to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Successful people are those who know how to treat people equally. No one should be treated poorly just because he is less fortunate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed and thanks for agreeing with me!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For every successful man, there's always a willingness to do what he wants to do or achieve what he wants to achieve though, success can only be guaranteed based on how you view the different situations around you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed well said!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I am amazed of is when you said your mom is your success. Salute! True, our mom is our success and being a good son is the best thing we make for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks broh! Indeed agree with you if we're good son and can make mom feel proud then we're successful in everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well-said bro. Have a good evening to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Same to you bruh enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that for you the real success is not about having a good bussines or money,instead to you success is when you succeed to please others and to behave with them politely. You want to make your mother happy and that's all.We all should try to learn the real meaning of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i appreciate your feedback and thanks!!

By the way your account is marked spam so try to create new one or follow rules and avoid mistakes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well...you can check my account,I always created quality content and my comments are also quality.But I cant understand why they marked me as spam.Is this possible to get out of it or I should create a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go with new one it happened some time but don't have any possibility to recover so it's better to create new

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only those people success in the life who keep doing never lost the hope and struggle hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said totally agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, success is like winning every battle of life. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And every battle have rules so must follow rules to achieve success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success doesn't mean you have a car, house or live a luxurious life. Success simply is when you are happy and make others happy too. We should only do what pleases us and motivate ourselves rather than pleasing others, this is a sure way to be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly peoples think if they are rich then they are successful but i agree with your thoughts and indeed it's real meaning of being successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want to become successful, do it for yourself, not for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that's what i said!

$ 0.00
2 years ago