The Dream of Buying Bag load of BCH in Two Digits

13 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Buying, Market, Bag, BCH, ...

10-11-2022

The time really flies so fast and there was a time when once I just had a thought to see market this low and it happened.

When the last time BCH went down to $96 I couldn't buy anything and completely missed it out.

So from that time I started believing it might end up as a dream to see it again at this price range even though was holding up quite strong in between $120 to 100+ range but didn't saw in two Digits.

But again time flies so quickly and didn't expected market will witness another drama like Luna which is obviously FTX and coming from CZ.

FTX is Insolvent but Dip Ain't

I haven't tried any exchange other than Binance except Hotbit where I Got Reckt and it all started with FTX and CZ tweet so far it caused market to fall.

And this Bloodbath is solvent likely in coming month we'll be far ahead than where we are at now.

I think so this will be for short time dump happened cuz of this drama not Good at all for market.

Anyway, this dip didn't last for long and now I'm seeing market is recovering as of now cuz of CPI report.

I have started Buying Dip and only Two coins I bought during this market are BCH and Hive.

I kept Stablecoin for this moment

Last night market went too low and Good thing I kept Stablecoin like 90% in exchange was waiting for this moment.

But then somehow I applied DCA Strategy which went quite wrong like should've bought a lil later instead of catching a falling knife.

This was the support I waited for from long time but my first buying was at $102.

Instead of buying at 95 I bought a lil high but was doing DCA so next order was not there but I bought a couple when it went down to 89.

I Put Buying orders of BCH under Two Digits

First buying in three Digits and than it went in two digits. I put buying order at $86 randomly for no reason and the next second later I cancelled the order.

Set a new one at as you can which was filled and surprisingly BCH

Jumped back from 87 meanwhile my previous order was at 86 and putting a new one was the right decision.

And Not Gonna lie, I never do any kind of technical analysis just buy from where I feel it's Cheap and let my emotions decide buying and selling point in spot is a thing worked out quite Good this time.

I literally put so many alerts when market was going down and volatility is too high at these point.

So, monitoring it by myself taking help from alerts and was also making nervous at some point.

Good thing was only Able to buy in two digits coz of FTX drama and this price alerts. Quite a Good way to keep track of market.

Dream Comes to an end

And so in last it happened and bought the dip. I won't make any blunder by selling anywhere near to my buying range and small profits.

I believe long term gains are better than these short term so not enough brain for stressing out in market.

Can't make more Mistakes and so that's why I ain't touching or making blind trades. For now just keeping more Stablecoin than being into coins comes with volatility.

Fin.

That's all for now, Hope you all are Making wise choices and in coming time loses will turn into profits. As long as you're holding and not letting coins Go cuz of Panic or fear you're safe and hadn't lost anything.

Instead of going for coins value in dollar that you're holding and are in loss better to take it as 1bch remains 1.

It helped me to stick with it until now and won't let me sink as far I think.

As of now from past three Days I took off from college and spent entire time on screen observing this situation in crypto.

Like there's nothing like study exist in this world but promise from tomorrow I will focus on it more than anything else in this virtual life and leaving this side hustles.

15
$ 3.31
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Buying, Market, Bag, BCH, ...

Comments

I took ethereum a lot seriously during this dip. once the market recoveres my effort would pay off hopefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing it worked for you this time :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some times dreams comes true with no time under sudden Reason. Exactly happened with us in term of BCH two digit price aim. Many wishes for good return.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you did great buying the dip!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't make the most of the dip as the dip got dipper and I was out of funds, same scenario everytime. But I was able to buy 5$ of BCH at 96$, hehe at least I got something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats good you buy it in dip. I hope market will recover soon to give us profits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought at 115 😂...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U make pretty well one thing for sure your decision was right on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea.. after a decade one right decision. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly, I missed the below $100 because I didn't think that it will dip that much. But it did. I regret buying too early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really :! Hope there's not a big difference in buying price and I believe you'll still make Good deal out of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on successfully buying the dip at two-digit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks and hopefully you had Bought some too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago