Some Temporary Things!

5 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

21-03-2023

As the year came to an end there were a lot of things to be Grateful or Great Memories but one thing usually no one talks about is what they've missed throughout the year that might be the opportunities or anything.

Like there are always temporary Things in our life lasts for short moment might be happy or sad and I want to talk about few of temporary things from the last year.

Starting with this platform when everything was normal none of us had idea all of a sudden the place will have too silence and that moment was when you realized what have you lost all of a sudden.

This platform had a lot of impact in our life at least in my case I know well and you all have own reasons.

Most of Moments Memories were temporary

To be honest I still remember moments from childhood like those are memories I know it happened years ago but still remember like it happened yesterday on the other side most of moments from last year were just temporary in real life not talking about virtual one's.

Maybe good things didn't happen that often too remember. I was so isolated and spent the whole time inside the room just talk with family and internet friends, write down my feelings, Grind and life goes on.

The memories of moments I lived this year is More like this Blank road but there are moments of Joy even though just temporary and some sadness in the corner.

Lost Friends

Last year came up with lot of surprises and there was a kind of Good feeling of having friends at least on internet.

There's a saying in here that no one last forever other than Your parents and realized it's a fact when slowly people I thought are friends started to ignore and faded away.

More like Realized that I'm kind of a temporary person in their life but well at least now I know real friends is more like a myth in real life on the other side got some Good homies on internet.

Dreams and Ideas

Used to see dreams while I sleep some were just weird and like nightmare but thankfully didn't got stuck and wake up on time.

Running ideas in my head that could be Good Life decision in making only if I could've implemented and worked on the idea but now those are Gone as they were just temporary ideas.

Thoughts and Expectations

Human nature is what makes this brain keep working on bringing Thoughts and always have expectations on things.

Some thoughts were just temporary usually hits Hard at 2am at midnight and that's the worst thing though having said expectations always hurts this ain't true.

We don't suffer in past or future time, we just suffer in our own thoughts and expectations.

but it's more like these thoughts and expectations slowly fades away with passage of time.

Lost Time

The time went so quickly and there were a lot of things I could possibly do productive to fits in time but the hourglass kept on running while I keep on delaying it to later, tomorrow and so on.

Time was temporary, 365 days are Gone and there's no way lost time coming back.

fin.

In the end, I can make changes to these things I believe are temporary like spending time in a better way making memories or living Moments that doesn't get forgotten at least not before the year ends.

Not expecting much by just having a wider range of thoughts earning ideas and if not possible to chase it than simply sharing it with others will open gate to make more friends.

It's all connected and we shape it this whole time. Each and every act of our either becomes a Great thing or a regret that lasts forever.

Now instead of having a fear and missing out opportunities we should keep pushing and trying to make things happen that's how we can find or meet our true selves.

This is what I'm keeping in mind for the next year and hopefully that will bring Good things in our life.

12
$ 0.61
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

One of the things that I am afraid to lose is time. So I everything to make sure I am living my life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this will be a better year for you and for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything in this world is temporary. We can never tell until when it can be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it's true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago