Reason's BCH community is better than any other community

8 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a great day and enjoying their Sunday and here I'm with another article for our community

My previous one got enough attention of rusty and it's motivate me to write another one I'm not taking rest in Sunday will work each and every day and will do my best to inspire other with my work and consistency is post regularly coz it's now difficult for me to find out topics.

But somehow i still manage to arrange interesting topic for you and in today one it's specially for our community members and a little tribute to them who are doing best and making this community stronger and better.

So let's start reading

Will highlight these points today

These are some main reasons I'll share and it's my own personal experience. So if you have a personal or how was your experience you can share it with me in comment section.

  • BCH community members are unite

  • Always help in bad time's

  • They keep you motivate to do more hard work

  • They don't abuse other's

  • Free from controversies

  • Polite,humble,respect other communities

  • Skin colour,religion,cast,country

There are many more reason's to write and those are not going to finish early so let me know how you think about our community.

Let's explore more

BCH community and unity

I saw many communities and their member but our community has separate things and speciality,feelings and can't compare it with other's.

One of main reason our community is better and best is we are all united and working on same page, same motive,same goals.

I joined this community since 3months ago and i never saw a person who's goal is different than you except those who spam everywhere but they will know later everyone spam in start but it take time to understand and they will work like us after some time so don't need to say them anything just teach them and become united as we are now.

This unity will help BCH to fly to the moon coz success are with those who work with each other's help other and always be kind

Let me know you're agree with me with this statement or I'm wrong?

Always help in bad times

You ain't be loyal and a good member of our community if you never helped someone who is facing difficulty or having a bad time.

I also experienced bad time and asked for a help to community member and just coz of their support I'm able to buy laptop.

If you don't know 1month ago i asked for a help and posted in noise cash and people's responded and helped me as much they can can't find screenshot of that post don't know where it goes now but i still remember those peoples name who contributed and helped me to complete funds.

Here i found an old post and a proof it will show why we called our community supportive

reason our community help each other

as you can see i just posted and peeps help it's not only me they help everyone who face difficulties and required support.

Let me show you another one

Another proof

You guys are thinking why I'm providing proof i know you don't need any proof we all know and somehow we helped other or other help us but thing i want to show is there are peoples in our surrounding who hate us without any reason and they try to add obstacles in your way so you can't reach to success.

BCH member's always motivate

Another reason to prove we are best majority means 90% of people's here or anywhere if you're BCH holder or you have 0.00001bch then you're our member of our community and will help you in anyway.

Here's a living proof i want to show you just click here

And go to comments and read all comments you will know how they motivate me and a major reason I'm still uploading on daily basis everyday just coz of them

Some of them are @Omar always on top people's to support whatever platform is he will try his best to do for you.

@Laurenceuuu he also motivate at that time when i needed support and he's working good and my inspiration, his article are way better than mine and I'm learning from his work.

@leejhen only a person who ask you to be patience when i was not receiving early she said you will get but try to work with patience and I'm trying my best and now i can relate she was right and patience is only key to success.

No controversy and abuse

in every community whatever they are you can find people's always fighting each other on basis of daily new controversies and here we are living freely enjoying in our community with no fight,no bullying,no abuse.

We spread love and happiness we don't hate anyone everyone is equal in our eyes no matter he's on what position he will always talk to you politely and will respond you later or soon.

Types of people's you should avoid

  • Haters in our community

  • Spammer's

Haters in our community

out of 100%,90% peoples will support you in every condition and only 10% are those who hate you and feel jealous seeing your success but 5% of these peoples back on track and they realize we have to be happy with other peoples success unless 5% people's are always hate follow and block you to stop seeing personally saw my friend who supported me when i was newbie but when they saw i crossed them and I'm way ahead from them they just leaved me or blocked me or don't know but only thing i want to ask them if they are reading this

Always be happy with other success and enjoy there happiness unless they will stop inviting you to join them in such moments and you'll stay alone.

Only this line is best way to get them back on right track and enjoy with other peoples.

Spammers

Don't avoid these peoples don't block them i did mistakes to understand them and literally was upset when i realized this coz it was to late

Always tell them how to work properly how to communicate other and posts stuff.

Coz everyone who is spammer will become a person like you in future just give them time to realize where they are doing mistakes.

Another thing i want to share with you

An image show's my hustle and hard work

Always do hard work

effort's and hardworking person always reach to their milestone it will take time and dedications but never loss hope i learned lot's of lessons from this journey and don't know what's coming in future and what I'll learn later but life give you a chance and i got mine chance and now I'm planning way far and best wishes and support require in that way.

Month is almost here to end and I've more things to share and explore in coming time i hope this next month will bring happiness and success in every person life's.

Closing thoughts

Before ending today topic i want to share we are here to spread love and we don't fight with other communities all are good in their own circle's but we have just one motive to make BCH to fly to the moon and help peoples who need help and waiting for opportunity and let me know what's your thought and thing i missed to share here i know i missed to tell you more but we don't need to prove anyone we are best and in future many person will think about us we are telling truth to the world take care and do comments and drop feedbacks down there.

Fin.

13
$ 8.24
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.30 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 😎 nice, I'm still very new here, I hope to catch up with what's happening around here... Will register on noise.cash to see what happens there, so far, I haven't met bad actors. And I appreciate everyone who keeps this place clean and simple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to noise family in advance drop your link here when you join us we will welcome you and show you why i called BCH is best community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you already bought your laptop! You said it all, I mean about BCH community and I would agree to all of this.


Thanks for mentioning me! I'm glad that you realized that leaving this platform would be the worst decision that you will do...better to stay and support BCH community even no rewards:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for always being there to support and yeah I'm very happy that i changed my decision that time just coz of you guys and thank you for coming here it's a lot for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate every single point you say in article and many more reasons are here but people's who troll us will loss to much thing in coming time after seeing BCH on top great job keep writing like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy for appreciating and up voting my article and exactly haters gonna hate but they will regret in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago