My record breaking expenses in November

14 43
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

27.11.2021

Only 3 more days left before entering in new last month of this year and when I'm not going productive and being so lazy to do anything at the same time I spent too much money this month

When it was starting days I was only spending carefully eating meals etc that's it but as days were passing away my expenses keep increasing until today and still it won't end now coz still lots of things remaining where it will cost money

So it was in my mind to remember and track each and everything where I spent money this whole month or how much I need to work for it to recover the money I spent.

To be honest, when I was checking my spending for a previous month I was thinking it too much but it was a way more expensive month for me and I don't even know from where to start.

My all November expenses worth more than 150$

This time it was way expenses than other months because of many reasons like first I was not at my home so I was out of the city at relatives place so it was obvious to spend money on different things like eating again and again daily which cost me more like 20$. Then it was our daily routine to go somewhere so even when I try to control and not spend money somehow it was automatically flying from my pocket

Some expenses because of health issues so medicines cost money as well but less than 6$ anyways let's get in-depth which cost too much money, not like these small things.

Winter shopping before leaving the city

It was last week before we left that city so at that time I asked my mom that where we are going will be a cold place so why not go out and buy warm clothes from here and it was because that city was hot so clothes were not too expensive there

So that time I spent 50$ nearly I gave her and she went to market and bought what she liked to be honest it's too rare when I go by myself to buy something or I believe in my mom choice and also coz she is good at negotiating prices thats why sometimes we should believe in boss haha lol.

At that time it was not in my mind to do shopping but now i am realising how good idea it was coz it too cold here like freezing and also clothes are way more expensive.

My skin required some treatment

My skin was always clean since start but right before the marriage ceremony some pimples started popping out in my face it was all fine coz i never thought about it and my mom was also saying you don't need to do anything it will leave after some time just don't touch them or do anything

But at that time i was relaxed and thought things will go better before marriage so i did nothing and after few days it increased more

At that time only thing in my mind was to get rid of from these pimples before marriage so i started using different product like in just month i changed more than 5 coz of not seeing any good result

So when i was in marriage my aunts and cousin was literally shocked and taunting me because of those pimples and that time I realised how important is to have a clean face anyways at that time coz of my short hair they were more worried about what I did with my hair instead of those pimples so I was relaxed and promised to do something until i see my face clean like before no matter i need to change thousands of products.

And in whole marriage i didn't clicked a single picture with anyone and also I had no interest as well.

I tried more than 5 products

When i was at home i tried aloe vera but it didn't worked and it was like working opposite coz it keep increasing when i was using it than i bought another face wash which didn't worked as well

So next time i bought neem face wash recommended by someone and it didn't worked as well or it was like oily so obviously it will increase acne.

It worked for couple of days

Than somehow i found this one and tried couple of days or it worked very well and in just few days I saw good results and improvement so when I was happy that time it stopped working and I saw more pimples popping out so I stopped using it as well.

My aunt recommended one last thing which cost too much and she gave guarantee it will work so now it was time to try it

I spent final 10$ to buy last hope

She recommended me before i tried previous one but it was costing too much so first i tried with others but it was my bad coz my money only got waste

I bought last hope

First it was hard to buy this product coz it was available online market store which take time to deliver and i was about to leave city so i don't have enough time as well

So i went to supermarket and searched for this product in the end i found it and it cost me 10$ which become nearly 1650pkr in my fiat.

And I'm still using it till now its working very well and fighting against those pimples so it was worth buying it and I'm going to order more products from this brand

Bought tickets while coming back home

I enjoyed alot there and now my time has come already it was too much fun from eating and fulfilling desires to doing shopping and buying product for skin it was now time to leave that place

And i was too sad while leaving them but yeah its been a long time now since I'm back at home so while returning tickets also cost money where i spent like 40$ nearly

So it was a whole expensive month and breaks all previous records

Expenses on internet packages

It was a benefit coz of having wifi at relative home but now when i am back to my home so one more expense increased and once again i need to do internet packages on weekly basis

converted bch for internet package

It was about yesterday night when my wallet was empty and didn't thought i don't have any money left to do package which is about to end in hour so i have no option left and sold 11$ worth bch when it was at 560$ so from now onwards these little expenses become a huge mountain at the end of month.

Groceries and other expenses

After reaching at hometown it cost more money on groceries and other things needed for home and coz of inflation rate prices of each product is way up thats why it was much more expensive to buy those all things but also don't have any other choice as well.

Its almost end of month so these all was expenses and ill make a plan to keep on track and spend money wisely coz that person who know how to spend money is way better than that rich person who don't have any idea to spend money

So yeah its not end of expenses as we are living in era where inflation is high so its only possible to see expenses increasing each month and also from next month it will increase more coz of construction and some other work of house remains thats why i wish bch to keep flying and reach 1000$ mark its quite impossible but still hope left anyways I need to be consistent again and work on daily basis to recover my money i spent on previous things.

It will be only possible to start being consistent with new month i required some motivation coz energy level is down and wasting my day being lazy and watching movies all the day which is quite bad and also not seeing any progress in smart bch market and this time I'm so disappointed with my progress.

14
$ 14.31
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I just don't wanna talk about spending a lot thus month, too. 😂 It's okay! At least the money went somewhere that helped you. Money is supposed to be spent anyways.I have been fighting pimples for a while now, and I am using a product that costs not much yet effective. if you know Pond's products , you may wanma try them.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expenses everywhere, good thing we gave this cool platform right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see expenses i see high inflation everywhere haha we are not same, yeah we are blessed with this cool platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I least you did not deprive yourself of the things you needs and wants. Money spent in the best things possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed most peoples keep thinking to buy and buy until its too late so in my case i do use when i need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All worth to to spend mate. Self love it is!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought ill love myself but it is happening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not that huge though 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For a child like me its too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even to achieve that much is my current goal 😅. You are my inspiration. I like how much people appreciate you. will hustle every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep doing what you are doing bruh one day you will see peoples appreciating you as well for now just keep hustling with pure heart without taking any bad intention for someone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You for those wise words bro mean a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago