My Life Without Goals in November

13 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Income, Month, Meme

02-11-2022

It is the time I had waited for so long after grinding these past 10 months every night and morning (what?) Now it's November and Officially it's No Goals November which was a thing started by me in 2021.

My life in No Goals November becomes so Hard and at some point easy or less stressful. I don't know what's inside your head but let me take you on a virtual world where you can see my life in This Month in a Nutshell.

I have successfully wasted first day of the new month which is a Big achievement and a thing to be so proud on.

My First Day without Goals in a Nutshell

I took off from college coz last day of October I Got a haircut and shave my beard so it can get better and than took a shower in this cold.

Happened nothing I ain't sick but actually didn't woke up on time. Thought I would set some Goals and will be able to do more productive stuff.

But than I opened Facebook and everywhere i go I see something like no Net Income November and Got confused so it reminded me off my No Goals Month which is finally here and Gotta complete this challenge.

That's why I'm not setting any Goal and the way I spent my day is what this meme says it all.

Felt like time is stopped and clock isn't ticking anymore.

Nothing scares me more than this month coz last time it came out a bit more unproductive than I expected coz of not setting any Goals.

No Bear Market

I'm feeling like the first week will be a volatile coz of some dates I already showed last time and on second of this month it is an important day in market.

So far if we look back in historic chart than market has been doing Good especially in November where we are at now.

It's a bit relief and I wouldn't expect a lot as long as this year ends and Gets near to bull run so that moment when trend will be changing from downtrend to uptrend make sense to expect high returns but preparations are already going on for Bull run coz it is the time otherwise I will miss out the train.

No Income Report

The thing i started last year was like everything I do normally on this month is what I won't do it anymore.

And making income report was a part of that but now as it's No ber month

I can tell moved BCH to main wallet and made new wallet for November a week before.

Reason behind I often do this is it gives a little better start or a motivation when you see there's something left in wallet at first day of new month it will encourage to make it better one.

I tried it and this worked out quite nicely so that's a normal thing for me now maybe weird to you.

No More Weakness

Enough of being lazy or not working on myself so from now on no more weakness and become a sigma Chad.

Aight, this soldier won't give up and made a routine for doing workout not anything that distracts me from my motive.

No more being irresponsible me and no simp anymore. A new misogynist me for them but still a simp for her is still silent.

No More Life

Wait, it's not exactly as you thought. From this I meant No more excitement In life was a thing but from now on Gotta find a little or whatever but something that excites other than the first thing that came in your mind.

No more Life in a dark room surrounded by shadows. It's time to wake my extrovert personality up for next 30 days and make some changes or better things in life.

So, does it means No more night owl? Nah! Everything is temporary but waking up whole night makes me Patrick batman so ain't no way.

Fin.

That's how my life will be in this month without Goals and If you still found there's a Goal I'm talking in this than I'm already failed in this challenge.

Whatever, it's actually a Fun thing and now it's dark here and midnight actually so this writing Passion has brought me here and I can say a Goodbye to this not so real world of mine.

14
$ 3.62
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Income, Month, Meme

Comments

For me November is also not a good month since 7 year's. I feel scary or insecure when it's time to say hello to November 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no goals too this November and even the previous months because I was so busy. It's okay to take a break from setting goals for awhile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With everyone setting goals this November not having one makes you feel inferior... Let's have hope we will get there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have goals on November, especially in my side hustles. What I like to work on this month is to more active in my daily routine in the real world. Do great on my Volleyball and of course, to secure a stable job ASAP! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really Nice. I also kinda have same plans. I wish you'll have a Great month ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Set goals and take action

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aight comrade. I'm Going in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So in November you gave less goals to accomplish. I wish this month be filled with prosperity for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, more likely less than other months. I wish same for us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breathing is still a goal in itself lol! Either living or dying, you are still left with a choice, thus a goal :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, You Got me here!

Let's keep breathing as long as oxygen is free!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still have no goals on Nov, just go with thr flow and thats it haha. Good Luck to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to us. Going with the flow takes you to where we want to go so Guess it is a Good thing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago