My entry to crypto world:complete journey

16 90
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings

I have been hearing the word CRYPTO since I was of 15. Many of my online friends talked me about it several times in front of me and every time , I ignored it just like we ignore people while walking in the crowd. I didn't realize it importance at that time and I thought it is a world above me. But I didn't know, there would be a time , when I would have my steps in the crypto world and soon would be addicted to it .

The same happened to me , slowly slowly , first I entered crypto world, as a beginner, tried to learn everything , its flaws, its benefits, its up and down, the platforms working on different cryptos, the burning of tokens the liquidity and the selling buying of cryptos. I learnt alot till now and am gonna share my crypto entry and the situations happening at this whole time period with you .

Heard the word crypto first time

As you know , I am games lover and usually play online games with my friends like free fire, pubg etc etc , About 3 years ago , when we all were playing suddenly my friend who was 3 years older than me , said Oh damn man , I lost my 3dollars in trading . I was surprised, listened the word trading first time and wasn't aware of it before. I ignored his lost and his talk completely and we were back to game and played with full concentration .

During these days , my that friend brought his new friend in the game and that friend was the experienced person in the crypto world . He started talking about crypto benefits . At that time it was banned in our country , still it is. so that's the reason many people were completely unaware of it. He tried many of us to mold towards the crypto world . Many of my friends went with him , but I was afraid due thinking it might be some fake or illegal work and might be possible some cops may head towards me and would catch me for doing this or the fear of being scammed.

I was agreed by his talks

Later on , after an year or half, he was continuously trying to make my mind and I was denying his offer everytime . There comes a time when he showed me his earnings through earning platforms and that were quite handsome earnings. He showed me his trading profits too, which were at Binance, Hobbit, MXC and different other sites I cant remember their name .As I was staying null and idle all the day, playing games and wasting my time , I thought that I should earn too. Well its quite natural that at the age of 15-20 there is full enthusiasm , zeal and zest to do adventurous things just like earning as its considered a very small age in our country. I was in full zest that time and decided to jump into the crypto world

I jumped into crypto world

I asked my friend the complete and proper details of this and asked how I can earn from here and how much I can earn. He replied me that I first have to work on any crypto platform so that I can interact with the people there, know about their thoughts, the happenings at the platform and how all crypto world is. So according to his advices, I joined a platform , which was about writing articles, engagement with people and we used to get crypto tokens there. It was difficult from the start as none know me personally except my that friend and I had to build up my profile and to engage with people so that they know me and visit my posts .I wrote almost 200 articles based on different situations , internal and external in different communities , routine discussions and participation in many contests. Till yet , I wasn't aware of any crypto token except that one I was earning.

I earned my first earning due to crypto and writing articles

It was a shocking moment for that boy who didn't want to write anything in his school level and its was kinda irritating for him , as he is writing and earning from that. At that time , I knew the importance of study and writing even reading and learning. I converted that crypto to local fiat and earn a handsome amount of money from those tokens as that time the price of that token was at sky . I was like flying in the air , cant express my whole feelings in this article.

I left that platform

I was earning from that platform but that was bringing boredom to my routine and I was feeling bore by writing article. The another reason that once that token touch the sky , it dumped again and never rise till yet. So after waiting and keeping alot of patience I left that platform , which gave me earning once, and I was seeking more so I met one more platform and it was Noise.cash.

I visit Noise.cash and become a noise fam

I was actually struggling to learn trading as I heard from my friends that its easy work than to write articles on crypto platform so I was searching groups and YouTube videos about trading so that I could learn something and start trading and earning too. My that friend was busy at that time period due to some family issues, so he denied to help me in this . I was all alone in it. Then that platform introduced me Noise.cash. It was written there that this site works by tipping each other, I was surprised to hear this and wanted to see it from my eyes so visit Noise.cash and learnt the way it works. It was amazing at that time and I shifted from that platform to Noise.cash and now, I am there, working as a noise fam.

Noise.cash introduced me Bitcoin cash

As I already explained that I was a beginner and didn't knew any of the crypto and was dealing with one and only token but , with my meeting to the new platform , I met a new crypto that is BCH (Bitcoin cash). Because it works on BCH so I start knowing about it and now, I have totally understand its physiology , its ups and downs its advantages over other cryptos and now I love it.

Noise cash BCH

Noise cash is now evolving and we saw many new feature and updates and it's going on next level and will beat other social platforms soon.

I joined Readcash due to the love of BCH

BCH was attracting me towards itself and there, he introduced me Readcash .Later my soul of a writer rose again and I started writing articles, which I was doing before and slow and steadiness of mine, was giving me success. Now here I am earning more BCH but I am learning more and more.

In 3months

My idea of Trading is unaccomplished

I was going to learn trading half an year ago , but this is still unaccomplished due to the reasons I have told , But I am working again for this and have made new experienced friends who are letting me know about it. Sooner or later, I will be trading on any crypto exchange and will tell you my experience on it .

Closing thoughts

My friend who brought me here, once told me that crypto is a deceive , you should not fall a pray as a victim . Losses and gains are the part of it , you must be prepared for both of them There is a 50 50 % risk of both , don't expect anything more than this , otherwise, you will be hurted. Still my experience in the crypto world isn't bad , I have earned alot and still earning , but many people have lost alot. So I Suggest you don't invest if you don't have money to eat or live.

Fin.

16
$ 25.08
$ 23.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.17 from @Omar
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Always conduct due diligence before taking any actions here..its risky everywhere anyway 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is the future tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading is cool. You could earn a lot of money if you use the correct trading strategies. I have a friend who earns $100 weekly from trading and he just started. He went to an academy. IM academy where they taught him trading. I intend to apply to the academy soon. Right now, I am just enjoying my stay in read.cash. I joined yesterday and have already earned. Not much but as a beginner I see something coming in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man trading is cool if we know how to trade like your friend did course I'm also joining a group where they are teaching how to trade for better experience and yeah welcome in read cash you choose a right path and will see lots of things coming in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story catches my attention. I assume that you are a young man with a good attitude for the crypto market, and I wish you that with each experience you grow not only in the knowledge of the environment, but that you extrapolate the learning to other aspects of your life so that you grow in wisdom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last my story got someone who have experience glad to see you here and thank you for well wishing keep shining...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am far away from trading. I tried it on a demo account. Not a fan of it. I love read.cash and this was first for me before noise.cash. My first crypto was BTC and ETH, now I am in love with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to learn trading before learning properly not going close

And yeah glad to know read cash is first one and BTC or ETH we all are in love with BCH .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my journey is the same as yours, I knew crypto from a platfrom and that proves to be very helpful ...I will about to start trading , will let you know too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our journeys are same then good luck for trading must DYOR before investing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I would for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah those who lost their money maybe are who tried trading :) meanwhile we are earning here and our time is our only investment! Which is a happy way of earning! Keep learning and keep earning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago