Making a Dating Profile Gone Wrong

11 68
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Dating, Profile, Fun, Comedy, ...

11-08-2022

Hello to all readers, From the dating profile first thing came into your mind is probably "Tinder" but no way I'll prefer to die instead of making a profile there.

Anyway, i was scrolling down as usual on Facebook and then i saw a discord server in particular group - now the post was in so detail i ignored all of it and joined the discord server.

Now after entering in discord server i felt like

I'm in heaven. Obviously my mouth was open when i saw so many Angel's (Girls) cute one's

Then i felt like Girls will welcome or react like this

But what the actual nothing happened everyone was chatting with their partners (y'all know where it is going).

Tho how is it even possible?

Anyway, i only have one personal discord account and you all know that already (maybe).

And my profile picture itself is enough to confuse a grown man so it was as expected.

I thought to chat with them as there are so many pretty girls but huh i didn't bothered myself ain't willing to take any risk.

Found some of people from my own country but never mind they don't know I'm also from same country - maybe they were like classmates or something frankly speaking in voice chat while my mic was mute.

Self Roles

Started exploring server and first thing i did was to pick self roles for myself so who knows maybe an angel could have crush on me.

Anyway it took less time to pick self roles but i found myself cleared like finding my own self like - dislikes.

I was pretty happy seeing majority of people are from Asia but huh also chances of Europe or maybe Australia (wait don't use your sharp mind - i ain't mean that).

Tho let me know if your region is one of it but don't tell me you're interested in me without Visa (Jk).

Felt like confused choosing gender

Now it was the most hardest thing to pick in my entire life even the math exams was easier than choosing one of gender below

Took me 0.0001 second to click on 1 and moved on (no offense).

My interests

Now here comes to choose what I'm interested in though i don't even knew my specie before this

Obviously I'm "Memer" laugh from corner. Oh someone is blushing (maybe you - crush on me right?)

Yea, I'm hell romantic bro you Gotta believe me introverts are Good in being romantic.

Also I'm animal lover have so many cats and babies in house will cook one someday

I'm not a big music lover but quite interested in when i feel like needed to listen otherwise a big no.

Bookworm, Nerd? How the hell are you supposed to be, nah not a bookworm but have to think about nerd one maybe I'm.

Gamer i was before but not anymore quite lucky to leave this worse kind of addiction.

Otaku, wait what is it? I'm not wasting my time to Google so skip it.

Foodie oh sounds like someone mouth is watering already. Yea I'm foodie but like a mature - i want abs bro.

Mainly was in search of "Girls" in interest but didn't found any option. Sad life.

Still stuck on Games

You see that? This Gen Z is really so much into Games and wait what never seen majority of girls into gaming stuff - maybe kitchen simulator but ain't got any option (JK).

Though if i would have to pick one ill choose GTA 5 - believe me Roleplay is something I'm Too Good.

Where all girls think 101 times

The time has came to say the truth where all girls at, shall i start? No ladies first - alright

The thing where all girls literally think 1000 or infinite times and than Choose the wrong one smartly

But in my case i took slightly 0.001 mini second. I'm about to become 19 this December so don't forget to wish me on that day as i don't want to feel like no one cares.

Though was scared when i saw "21" 45+ Age people like what the actual nothing you are doing in server -maybe for fun or parents of underage kids keeping eye on them sounds like nothing to worry about.

My personality

Without thinking i choose "Introvert" because that's what I'm. Felt like so good seeing majority of people introvert

Also wonder What type of personality Ambivert is? Feel free to let me know in comment section.

Fin.

This is all i found in dating oh i mean discord server. Gosh i love discord can't even stay out for a minute not because of this server ( i ain't even say a word) but other lovely communities.

Anyway this is part one where i told a lot about myself, interest to personality and age in a fun way so hope you liked and enjoyed it.

Tell me your favorite part in comment and i won't give you discord haha.

Anyway it's too late like 4am but thought to have fun on read cash ain't did something funny from quite long and hope now i have did it very well.

It's time to sleep only for couple hours because planned to do travel for something I'll say it's a surprise but no symptoms of sleep as of now so few time on social media than i quit or leave whatever.

See ya later on my next chapter.

Do not forget to drop feedbacks and send me some Good wishes as well not feeling well.

15
$ 1.25
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Dating, Profile, Fun, Comedy, ...

Comments

What type of personality Ambivert is?

Ambivert are people who are both introverts and extroverts, they have the features of these two personalities 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I'm Ambivert then 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha step one done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tell me the step 2 please i don't want to do mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be yourself. Haha speaking as if I know all these but I don't actually. Never tried dating sites or app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh can you invite me in that dating group chat? I am interested to join, who knows we will find a luck in love there 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha - I'm not Gonna reveal server 🤣🤣🤣 let me find mine first hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also choose one from the choices above while reading and I am having so much fun, lol. Ambivert me, yes 😄 I never signed up for any dating in my life bec I thought I would be so boring and useless to be there. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha glad you had fun! I never signed up too this one was on discord haha safe place and thought same that I'm boring lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey..dm me on discord

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, coming!

$ 0.00
1 year ago