LOTR : The Rings of Power on This Weekends

10 44
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

15-10-2022

The only thing I like about weekends is we are like truly free from other things that we do in working days and also make plans the way anyone want to spend weekend with family or friends.

For me I just wait for weekends so I can watch Movies or series and on this weekend it was not like same because of my exams are near like on Monday it's my first exam and I had Zero preparations for it yet doing my other stuff like writing and watching the favorite show.

And for this weekend I had decided to end Lord of the rings - The rings of Power.

LOTR was trending and majority of people loved it and recommended to watch so instead of House of Dragons I decided to try this one and just few hours ago I had completed it.

The Rings of Power Great Plot

For me LOTR is a masterpiece from Cinematography to Story and Plot each and everything was so Perfect.

The Plot was strong from the very beginning it keeps you going with the follow and build more curiosity to know what's coming ahead.

Ain't felt like bored in a single scene can't say they had dragged the show or pace was slow things turned out as well as it should.

The elf's kingdom, dwarfs kingdom and the human kingdom - The middle earth and orc's with his leader s Sauron who want to spread the darkness and end the humanity but no one knows where he is and what's his plan or strategy.

Cinematics are just too Good as I said earlier and it gives GOAT Game of thrones vibes (I only meant vibes ~ not the story or anything else).

From the beginning till the end of season it made me curious to know who's this person or creature later finds out he's Sauron but than there was another twist. It turned out he's the wizard of philosopher a Good soul.

The Finale of Lord of the Rings

I just finished the finale (Last episode of first season) of this Series and that was just the finest last episode I had watched.

There was literally a lot of questions in my mind that has been answered in the finale and want to share some of Best scenes of this Series last episode.

When I saw her in this scene it reminded me off Thor love and thunders Gor female version.

The difference between Marvel and this (female Gor) is she had used her powers without kidnapping Kids and seen a fight that lasted good enough.

At this moment came to know he ain't Sauron and almost everything was answered about his character but still his side of story remains.

Being a marvel fan it hurts when they ruin expectations and in this (female Gor) had a better ending than Gor in love and thunders.

This scene was quite Sad like both have paid the cost of going on a war against the evil and the lines when she said following the right path ain't easy we had to pay the biggest cost.

She lost her vision (eyes) and the commander lost his Son.

Some Unexpected Moments

Now there comes some of unexpected moments in the finale which lead me to wait eagerly for the next season.

In this whole scene I realized something is fishy though "patience" not only in crypto but it's actual life or fiction ~ matters everywhere the most.

Galadriel was suspicious about the guy in middle and then This happened

She was right but not from the beginning it was too late when realized he's not the kind of king of human but he's Sauron who she was always looking for to take the revenge of her brother.

In the end elf's saved their specie's and place was alive again when the rings were made finally and the Power is in those Rings.

Fin.

So far the show is Good and heard season 2 is already being produced so after a long time I found another great fantasy show.

Now on next weekends I will definitely watch all the episodes of House of Dragons and than will do Rest.

Anyways Let me know if you had watched LOTR already or how it was.

For now I had Exams on Monday and yet no preparations at all. I'm just spending my time on mobile but seems like it's time to do study instead of other fun on weekends at least not this one.

13
$ 2.08
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

The temptation to start watching this series is getting unbearable. My flatmate is watching it, my friends are discussing it, and you're writing about it...lol. I wish to start watching it when all the episodes for season one have been released. But now I don't know if I can keep to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Hype is Real.... Dude that's what exactly how I watched this one... Gone through all that process of yours. Haha

You can it's weekend and hopefully you have enough time for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just watched a few scenes in the last episode. Walked into my flatmate watching it. I sat for a few minutes. And every minute was intriguing. I might start watching it soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This seems something frightening too, I hope you enjoyed it. I am also looking for a movie to watch today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was frightening, indeed. Give it a try but it ain't a movie - 8 episodes only hah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So Halbrand was Sauron? I didn't see that coming. I haven't finished this one yet. Good to know you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No Way, I don't meant to Give spoilers :! Feel Bad really. Haha finish it.

Was really Good tbh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always adore your writing skills, while reading, I can build up images in my mind, imagery is important for the readers to relate.

The Plot was strong from the very beginning it keeps you going with the follow and build more curiosity to know what's coming ahead.

While reading that line, ONE PIECE ANIME comes up to my mind haha

I want to watch LODR too maybe I will start this monday, thanks for not spoiling us well hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the kind words bro.

Hehe, Really? Haven't watched that one yet..... Hopefully you'll enjoy watching LOTR. Nevermind I had given enough spoilers right there. Feeling bad now haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its fine, Its been a day since I read your article, I almost forgot all the details hahaha So you didnt spoil us well

$ 0.00
1 year ago