Locked inside home this winter

13 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

12-01-2022

Return of winter but not as i expected and believe me there's nothing worst that can happen with a person than being inactive when you're active trader and don't know what's your assets condition is and same thing happened with me

I was inactive for 3days not because i was tired or it was my wish but because of having no choice left.

To be honest y'all may disagree with me but i love winters and it's my most favourite season of all time no matter I'm not married but yeah being single still winter is my favourite season but a day back i started hating it because what happened was not as i expected.

Being locked inside home in winter

I was excited for this winter to visit and see snowfall but actually i was not aware that snowfall is going to visit me that's not the only reason i was locked inside home oh it was not only me every single person was locked inside home like it was cage or something.

I thought I'll spend this week being more productive but everything got ruined.

It all started a week back from now when i was playing sports on daily basis and than it started, after start of rainfall i thought now let's take a deep breath in fresh air as it was one of first rainfall of winters so it will reduce coldness and other deseases though i didn't knew it will bring something i hate most.

Rainfall a day is good but not 24/7

Thought this rainfall will end soon and nothing bad will happen but i was wrong. A whole day hearing rain drop felling on ground but can't go out because it's winter.

I slept that night thinking this might end or I'll see sun when I'll wake up but it was still raining and my mom told me non stop rainfall ain't going to stop now so chill and stop worrying about it.

I listened to her and kept using my mobile which is my lifeline i can live without food but ain't live a single day without mobile well no one exist to take away mobile so i was watching series, movies everyday being busy buying and selling on Smart BCH and that time i just started giving NFTs more attention.

I spent like 4 days waiting for when this rainfall will end but who knows what was coming ahead.

Rainfall was still fine but snowfall it is too much

As day was passing away i was getting more lazy coz i need some chills i get after going outside for a while when i play cricket or walk on road for sometime under open sky but these activities was gone so everyday was a new headache for me but i was getting more involved with Smart BCH and was able to give time and attention to noise and read as well but that was totally unexpected for me

When it was like 1am i was using my mobile lying on bed talking with my favourite person and than no voice of rain drop hitting on floor and now i went outside just to take breath it was now happening snowfall and i was like bruh for real.

At that moment i still thought yes it's good at least now no need to visit somewhere else because snowfall itself visited my place to fulfil this wish of mine.

But it was getting worst but not too worst than what actually happened next.

Spending days without electricity not expected from winter's

Now i was happy that it's falling snow outside it will make nature look more beautiful but i was coming back to room and boom electricity is gone and i thought it's not a big deal let's wait it will comeback I've my mobile with me so use it without worrying.

At that time i was chatting with someone my favourite after a long time so didn't recognised we've been more than 3-4 hrs chatting with each other and my mobile battery was also less than 10%

Instead of leaving mobile i wanted to keep talking with that person coz it was so peaceful for me well i was still talking when my battery was only 1% and told that person if i didn't replied than my mobile battery is dead.

I thought electricity will come back when snowfall will do rest or when I'll wake up but i was wrong coz next 2days spent without electricity in dark having no battery, my mobile was dead, my laptop battery was gone a funnier story, no power bank just imagine my pain how i spent those two days.

My lil brother never expected this from you

Now i knew it light is gone but i was not too worried about having no mobile battery coz i have laptop which was my backup plan

So right after leaving mobile to sleep i just asked loudly to myself that if there will be no electricity when I'll wake up than I'll charge my mobile using laptop at that moment my lil brother

Said bruh stop dreaming it's not possible coz i was playing game on laptop until it battery becomes zero at that time i was so mad like i was ready to kill him and till next two days i was continuously reminding him what he did and he felt guilty that time i even asked him to change my laptop password and never gonna let him access it again but once light is back after 2 days i allowed him and it's still same.

I kept thinking about Smart BCH portfolio till next 2days

I kept thinking about what exactly happening in Smart BCH or with my portfolio just before this sad incident i bought NFT which was launched few hours back

And i spent more like 0.3BCH got 8nfts actually putting them on sell in oasis but now u don't know what's going on with them coz of not having mobile.

It was already two days without mobile and it was hard to sleep at night without knowing what exactly happening with market as we know BCH price was drowning and i bought NFT and some other token so was bit worried about those things.

But somehow one of my friend has car so i charged my mobile from there and it was that day when in the end electricity was already back.

Things happened in my absence

I missed alot of updates and things some of them was pretty bad and good as well but not needed to be worried too much coz everything was still good.

AXIEBCH All time high

When everything was normal AXIEBCH was at 0.007$ and i was waiting for 0.01 but it happened when i was not present in Smart BCH so missed selling AXIEBCH at it's peak.

Two NFTs got sold out

I checked my metamask wallet and balance was increased by itself so only thing in my mind was those NFTs on sale i bought back

NFTs bought and sold back

It planned to buy only 3nfts but i was early so bought 8 instead of 3 and spent 0.24BCH something than when i came back only have 6thrones NFT left in wallet so 2 of them were already sold out.

Now i only have 6more remaining thrones NFT and have some cattos,Rat NFTs as well, might write in detail showing my NFT portfolio later.

More than 40 Daiquiri staked

Also when i came back and checked tropical finance it makes me more happier than before coz first time collected 40 Daiquiri while being away from mobile and i just put it back on pool with rest of Daiquiri.

So yeah that was all for today believe me this week was a nightmare for me especially two days without mobile though i spent a whole month without mobile but that time i was not in Smart BCH or BCH it's kinda addiction more like drugs so ain't possible to stay away from it.

20
$ 11.33
$ 10.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

With every calamity, there comes ease. As you have made somthing while you are not on the web.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the tropical countries like Philippines did not experience winter but it one of our study in school " Geography". I love winter even though I didn't experience it but for it's the best season that I could ever fell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i heard Philippines doesn't have this season well climate is changing who knows you might experience it in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.and I can't wait for that this is so exciting!..climate is Changing due to human activities, We can't prevent what people doing because it's also for the seek of services of the people. An exam to this is burning coal which contribute to climate change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sad too if there will be no electricity. Everything's affected especially in my work. It's really hard. There's no light during night. It's really uncomfortable. You cannot do easily the things you want.

I want to see in real the snowfall my friend. I watched it only in movies. Too much rain is not good friend because here in our place, there will be floods due of continuous of rainfall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly you're right.

If snowfall in your country so make a plan to visit there and if it's not possible there come plan to visit my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no snowfall in our country my friend. I love too.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sad, hope so you'll see snowfall one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh the last week was full of rain and we were unable to go outside. But we hadn't snowfall in our area,in which part you live? The Biggest problem in this weather is the electricity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww :( srry for not being bale to sell your axiebch during it's pick. And then I rmember that I have the same experience 😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still at It's selling point just waiting for dip now to accumulate more AXIEBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you that when you don't have electricity. Here in our place, it's almost 30 days no electricity at all. I can open read, noise and other stuffs just here in the office since they do have generators and they allow us to open sites too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel sad for you guys i just came to know about this and it is too hard to spend a single day without electricity

$ 0.00
2 years ago