Imagining things to do in upcoming days

19 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

21.08.2021

It's time when everyone almost reached their milestone and goals already I'm also close enough but i noticed whenever few days left i start imagining things which will not happen

And same thing I'm imagining again before end of days and i don't know things I'm imagine will happen or not but if it happen then I'll be very happy with everything

Well when less days are left I'm trying to be more productive and this is why i was playing games rather than using noise and interact with others but i had enjoyed my time and it make me more fresh with all talks i did while playing

That's why i started writing early and will try to continue like this from tomorrow

And i know it's not necessary that things will go as we planned ups and down are part of our journey sometimes we'll see bad days in read or sometimes in noise

But human nature always expect more and more it has no limit but i control too much and i almost sacrifice many of my dreams and wishes as well.

Things to do in upcoming days

We are about to enter in new month where we'll dream once again but still 9-10days left which is too much and I'm planning to do things in upcoming days which will make my month even more productive

First I've to achieve my targets then i can increase and add more things in my bucket list but still I'm close to achieve and so why not to do more things in upcoming days

Like whats wrong in imagining things if it's motivating to achieve more

Well I'm not a person who's greedy like if I don't have anything in my life I'll still be thankful and live happily and i learnd it by myself.

I'm craving to eat many things

It's been so long since i visited city and had enjoyed my day but now it's enough and I'm craving to eat many things

Like I'm using social platforms and peoples are enjoying and how it's not possible to control myself after seeing delicious foods

I don't know I'll visit tomorrow or after that but this week I'm converting my BCH into fiat and then I'll enjoy my day

But thing I'm imagining is something which can't happen in reality

I want to visit city but not alone i feel bored now and I'm thinking if i have a partner who give me company in my journey will be amazing but it's not even possible so I'll visit restaurant alone and will eat without sharing with anyone.

Or I've to do others things as well in city but covid is striking back which is why i feel scared to go there but can't waste more time it's enough now.

No more time waste

Only couple of days left then I'll see my progress still I'm satisfied with what I've made but i wasted my too much time by doing useless things

I was going on regular walk and was talking care of my health but from couple of days I'm not taking anything seriously i mostly feel sick and tired headaches but this is because of my laziness and I've to fight against it to spend my days in productive way

I'm not saying to make BCH whole day for me productive means spending my day in good way by learning something by going outside and spend less time using mobile.

Imagining to make 1bch in next 10days

I don't about others but whenever its last days of month i mostly start expecting I'll make 1bch in just 10days or will make a record yeah seriously this is impossible

For anyone I'm not talking about Marc visit I'm actually talking to make BCH just help of rusty and noise cash nothing else and this is why i make more in these last 10days and my record from beginning is saying I'm way more productive in last days rather than middle days

Actually starting and ending is more productive i get lazy in middle of my journey and i think it's coz i feel tired.

Expectations of mine in last days

I've seen market condition and in last days it start going up and this time I'm expecting another all time high from BCH but I've sold alot of assets with small profit which is actually good

Assets left

Well now I've 50%usdt and then these I'm imagining in my own world to see doge and ONT making it's all time high and giving me a big profit in less time coz my amount is stuck from 3months almost.

My all coins are top gainers

BCH is going 10% up and it crossed 800$and in the end of month it's in 1000$ again and i didn't sold anything before and improved my previous mistakes

Seeing Sand,SLP in top gainers list with 100% up and i got 100$ in return after investing 10$.

How cool and peaceful is to imagine these all things but reality is disappointed

Expectations ruined

I can only imagine these things coz i already sold some BCH like previous time and also sold sand in small profit coz it was not going up and i bought at 0.66$ which was my mistake so that's why i took exit with small profit

Huge amount of BCH

I'm not the only one we all imagine a surprise upvote from marc but noticing he's not visible here i think he's on vacation and i was lucky that he noticed me once and from then i didn't expected too much this platform is enough for me

But I'm still wondering where he is i didn't saw his activity too much i hope everything is fine and he's just on vacation and enjoying life.

Thing which is impossible but I'm imagining

Now I've USDT and it's not giving me benefit so last night it was only wish i asked and it is that whole market got crashed for one night and i can buy from lowest and then next day whole market make it's all time high

I just want to become a millionaire in one day that's why I'm imagining this and this is totally impossible

And next month is more exciting coz we'll see new all time high and true bullish market

Volume is also increasing which is good thing and I'm holding everything patiently and also accumulating more coz when BCH price will go up we'll not be able to make more BCH.

My 2bch became 4bch in reality

This is possible and it will happen very soon from very beginning i was imagining to achieve 1bch then it wi become 2bch but at that time it doesn't happen

But now when I've 2bch I'm imagining to see 4bch in one day and it is possible

This is how it will become 4bch

Now i already accumulate as much as i can and now we're entering in cash out phase but I'll hold till end of year.

Well it possible my 2bch can become 4 in just one day

If BCH strike again and suppose BCH is going to make it's new all time high of year then my 2bch will worth 4bch easily and if it make its all time high till now then my 2bch will worth 10bch at current price this is why i prefer holding it

And i cashout only some which i need nowadays so i won't cashout when it go down.

Closing thoughts

This is what I'm imagining nowadays and coz of overthinking I'm having headache also currently when I'm writing this

So if it make you feel bored then apologize i tried my best I don't want to make my day unproductive and it doesn't cost anything to imagine anything coz we're living freely and BCH is true freedom

And I'm not the only one who imagine things i can say everyone imagine according to their own taste and i wish everyone imaginations become reality also mine as well.

Let me know what you're imagining to happen in upcoming days.

fin.

16
$ 15.38
$ 14.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Like seriously kiddo, why you are thinking too much? How's your brain so far after thinking that much ha? Just chill, and enjoy you time here. Or just why not look for a girl haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe can't do anything to stop thinking being single is very difficult you can't feel my pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just excited to see BCH reaches its new ATH. I don't expect too much now. And it's okay to be lazy sometimes. Enjoy the real world more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also excited hope so it will rise once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1BCH in 10days all from noisecash and readcash is impossible bro🤣. Except Marc or other people intervenes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's impossible and imaginations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To gain 1BCH in 10days is impossible.. Even hard to gain after a month.. Don't stress out yourself too much about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes i know it's just imaginations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am imagining also to gain as much as I can for the remaining days of August. I just wish I can accumulate more. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish your imaginations become your reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not alone in this thoughts and dream, I've been more productive this last few days than I have for the whole of July, still doing my best to fight procrastinating and focus more on improving my articles and writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking I'm the one,,, well yes same last days increase our progress and wish you best of luck you'll imporve everything by time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually okay to imagine, your imaginations can become reality if you out your mind to it. I trust you, you can meet up with your bucket list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try mybest to made it reality thank you for motivation i only need this thing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha don't think so much, you are pressuring yourself too much. Just enjoy Accumulating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm trying to not overthink and it's becuase of staying at home I've to go out to enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your thoughts of BCH striking again come true. We are all wishing for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so it will come true!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago