I cried many times watching this series

22 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

24.08.2021

In our life series,movies,dramas play a very important role it can be someone inspiration it can be someone 2nd hope after watching it and something same I've experienced while watching series

I started watching multiple series when pandemic happened i don't have any activity to do while staying in house only thing to do was to watch different kinda series

I don't like action or fictional stuff i only watch which really happened in past or because i love history i never feel bored watching it multiple times as well

And also while watching series in pandemic i was that much addicted like i was watching episodes after episodes that's why i wasn't able to use mobile for 30days but luckily i watched series on my mother phone at that time because once i started a thing I can't stop before finishing it completely.

I didn't quite yet

When i say I'm quitting i got to know who was with me at that time when i needed them. Actually my life is going so disturb from past couple of days that's why I'm thinking and saying whatever comes in my mind and that's what exactly happened

I don't want to take a decision which become my regret forever i spent my times to be here where I'm and still I'll continue chasing my dreams no matter what is I'll do rest whenever i feel tired but will not leave where i feel most comfortable

When we don't have someone to talk in life i still have this platform to share everything and then many peoples will show up and motivates us like what i expected previous time so from now on I'll be more strong and active then previously.

I was planning to write yesterday but

Everyone knows no one was able to publish anything last day i was thinking it will be fine and I'll continue yesterday but

Thats why yesterday was rest day

Because it took too much time to comeback to normal i cancelled my plan yesterday and this is why I'm doing this so early today luckily i woke up otherwise normally i was sleeping this time.

I started watching series a long way back

Before pandemic i wasn't interested in series it was my favourite thing to watch movies but not series coz i always think it make person bored and i was against watching it but

Once a legend said time change everything and exactly what happened that time i just watch one episode and then episodes after episodes like i was trying to complete series just in one day which isn't possible

And then i become addicted with it i finished watching 5season of my first ever series in just a month even after my family took my mobile i completed watching it in less time.

I found one masterpiece and still watching it

After completing my first series it took me 1day to find next and then i started watching it i feel bored watching first episode because i didn't understand what's going on and my knowledge was too less then i studied a little bit watching couple of episodes

I got addicted with it and i took inspiration from this series I'm currently at 5th season 20episodes left to finish this series

And I'm watching it 2nd time once i completed watching till 4season then my mom showed interest and i repeated from start to understand it better and refresh my feelings and take inspiration once again.

Yesterday i was too much depressed

As i said these days are worst ever I'm taking stress and overthinking about my career, my future etc

Literally i was complete hopeless that I can't continue study I won't get admission in college coz of my marks and was thinking that moment when i was giving fine to teacher and i got my marksheet with one failed subject (was absent and didn't attended) i remembered his words when he asked me it's last day today and if you won't submit then your year will be wasted and whole way i was crying coz i knew it's not gonna happen.

And i was complete hopeless and give myself a time if I can't do anything to move ahead in my life before September then I don't have any purpose to live in this world.

But then i started watching series coz of my friend was forcing me to not think too much and do something else so i decided to watch series and take interest in something else.

I started watching series and learnt a lesson

I only got hope from watching it in my worst time just because of that series it gives me another hope

A scene from series

From this series i learnt how not to loss hope in worst situation in his time he was surrounded with enemies and all but he never give up coz of firm belief in God

That's why he succeed in every aspect of his life. I'm not person who exist with problems God test their loved ones with many things

And I should always believe on him, i still know where i was 2years back but didn't loss hope and I'm here again but once again my God will help me out from this situation.

I cried many times watching this scene and series

I can't find a better series than this and it won't even exist because it's full of emotions. I literally cried many times what never happened before in my life it changed me alot it effected my soul

And specially from this scene i cried again and again coz he was dethroned by his own peoples and enemies who was known as his best friends

Literally i wish we get another person like him once again he had a true and fake friends the true one was with him till last breath and other betrayed him stabbed in his back by loved one's.

And many more cases each and every scene is full with emotions currently season 5 is not easy to watch because in each and every episode I'm crying becuase of one scene which hit differently.

This series changed my life

Well this is another series which effected my soul alot it's an another story but i watched it 2times already and still whenever i feel depressed i only watch couple of scenes from this series to feel fresh.

Closing thoughts

Everyone have their own choice and taste and have one series or movie they watched which make their mood refreshed and your soul feels it .

Living in this world is not easy we're also surrounded with fake peoples who present themselves as our saviour but they are biggest enemy of ours i personally don't want anyone like that i already saw many who took benefits and leaved on the spot then they stab in my back by saying i didn't asked you to do this for me and this really hits differently.

Well now I've to do many more things as well coz i wake up early changed my routine a bit that's why i want to spend my time in better way and old me was already dead this is new stronger and updated version of mine.

Anyways let me know have you ever watched a series which touched your soul and effected your life i really want to know it.

fin.

19
$ 11.29
$ 10.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am not that fun of watching, but I do watched a lot of movies and series which inspired me. The best of all is 'The Bible' it's a movie but somewhat a series. I remember my classmates before watching k-drama series, and they act like the main character after watching the whole, they are so inspired :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's good that we've something to take inspiration sometimes it helped us alot and we learned so many things from this i don't watch k-dramas I'm more interested in history and thank you so much good to know I'll watch them if to if it's inspiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful friend, a great article, I agree with you, in seeing series of events that occurred, series that leave us a reflection, a message that helps us see the world from another perspective. I'm glad this will help you.

We are in a world full of false people, who are only with you because they need something from you, when they already get it they throw you away like a used can. That is why we must be very alert about those who claim to be our friends, and when we turn around they stab us with a dagger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend!

Agree it's true and it always help us in difficult time

Can't do anything they already used many times but i always trust them this world is full of false peoples. I'm now trying to not trust anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right as for me, I like to watch mystery, fantasy, romance, and zombie movies. Lol they are my comfort when I was feeling sad because they can give me a different emotions and change my mood. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least we've something to watch and change our mood your choice is pretty good i don't like romantic stuff but others are also mine favourite!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before pandemic i dont watch anime but when pandemic started i started to watch anime and i love it now. Sometimes i can finish 1 season (12 episode) the whole day and that is the reason why im inactive sometimes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I don't know what's special is in anime why everyone is mad to watch it i never gonna watch it don't want to waste time getting addicted with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have different taste. Lol I just watch about mystery or adventure sometimes about science too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup we all have different taste i also like mystery or science but history is favourite!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I havent watched any live action series that touched me. I always prefer to watch animes, they have deeper messages than most series out there. Animes like mononoke, shigurui, aoi bungaku and the rest.

Holdo on a second, you didnt mention the name of the series you watched, I read your article about three times incase I missed it but the name wasn't mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never watched anime don't know why everyone love to watch it but i never watched it except dragon ball Z in childhood and it was love at that time

Ops it's my mistake i didn't thought about it ( Payitaht sultan abdul hamid) and yunus emre these are both different series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try mononoke. It's a 2d anime but with lots of deep messages about abortion and cruelty in episode 1 and 2. You'd like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll watch for sure but i don't want to addict with it coz I'm seeing everyone is addicted with animes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no such thing as anime addiction. Its just pure love and a hobby..that's all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fin hug. There are times of up and times of low. The main aim is not to give up at all. Before we know it, things will become better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed i didn't give and will never give up in future too I'll do my best to make things better. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us can come to a certain point in life where we feel so low that all we think about is quitting because we lose hope. I am glad that you were able to gather your thoughts through that movie that you have watched. It is really good to take a break from something that bothers us, even for a short time, because we get to view it from another angle and we will be thankful we did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed its difficult time but luckily coz of having you guys i didn't loss hope and movie played it's role to give me more strength. Exactly break is necessary and that's what I'll do in future if i feel low again. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! I am really glad you've seen it that way :) Cheers to all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. best wishes for you too!

Have a blessed day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Titanic old movie but i really love it, Its just show that true love lasts forever,when your after on something try your best to make it as Jack and Rose

$ 0.00
2 years ago