Goals to achieve in month of October

18 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Productive, Choices, Journey, Month, ...

02.10.2021

Starting my new month with same tradition of mine since start things look incomplete without setting goals and once goal is set than there's next level peace and satisfaction but yeah if you can't achieve goals than goals you're setting will become your headache so I'm setting goals i know i can achieve easily in upcoming days.

This month is different for me because alot of things coming ahead and I don't know if i can make my month productive but i don't know want to miss any single thing this month i was learning at home but this month is full with travel and tours so I can't miss a chance to enjoy.

Was locked in a cage from past 9months coz I'm introvert and don't want to go anywhere else feel more comfortable in home but now life is giving chance and I'm fully prepared for everything.

So I'm little bit scared about my activity and consistency in BCH community that's why I won't set difficult goals this time.

My plans for this month

First time in 10 months I've some plans and this month is full pre planned and first thing is to attend marriage ceremony which is very near like only 1week left than I'll be busy for next 4days attending marriage of my own family member

So we will start travel from one city to another on 10october i think and will reach there next day so after one day rest and checking arrangements now last day of marriage and than 15day plan to stay there and in this time period I've my plan to spend time there with my cousins

And things i missed previous time when i visited there now I've chance to enjoy and complete those things. So place where I'm going is popular in term of street food and gonna visit buns road just to taste some dishes I'm craving for.

And than some photoshoot sites exist there and after coming back to home from there

Buy a cycle before end of month

I was planning from so long to buy a cycle because i do walking here on regular basis and It's hard to go uphill on daily basis but it's helping me alot to be active and energetic daily

But I'm doing it from so long and it's making me bored now I want to walk on plan road and if I've a cycle than it will be much better for me and will refresh some childhood memories as well i still knew that moment of my childhood and want to do this again but for different purpose this time.

My smart BCH goals

Started taking smart BCH seriously from previous month and now it's becoming addiction so from now i need to set some goals and expectations from smart BCH this month.

I'm already going very well and taking profit and not in loss but now it's right time to set goals for this month.

First thing this month is to focus on newly coming projects so I won't miss any single airdrop or profit as well previous time i missed alot of new projects and profits but was able to join a pre sale of AXIEBCH and making profits as well.

Today's profit from smart BCH

I bought AXIEBCH yesterday at low and today when i was in profit i sold my all AXIEBCH so when it will go down I'll buy more with all my amount I've.

Still my initial investment is in smart BCH so until i double my initial investment I won't take out single BCH but i won't risk to loss my investment.

Some of SEP 20 coins in my smart BCH portfolio

I only have few SEP 20 coins in my smart BCH portfolio coz I don't trust everyone after seeing first scam in smart BCH I'm now not taking any risk

Coins in ny portfolio

I only have ARG and KITTEN in my portfolio now coz i sold axie to buy from dip but it's not going down but I'll only wait.

I'm planning to convert my ARG into kitten to take some profit but kitten is high and arg is low so I'm waiting for perfect time

Will do a detailed analysis of my smart BCH progress someday.

Eben in pools

I only have 48 ebens in my portfolio and I'm staking it or holding for long term also waiting for a dip to buy more eben as well but currently it's too high and i don't think market will go down anymore.

My expected profit from Smart BCH

After seeing my all progress my goal is to achieve at least 1bch from smart BCH as early i can and this month after taking out initial investment my plan is to make at least half BCH profit from smart BCH my strategy is cleared and easy but will see how it will work ahead.

0.5bch expected profit from smart BCH

So from now onwards I'll try to at least make 0.01bch from smart BCH by buying and selling at perfect time my eyes are on market and prices rest of things will revealed by time I'll just do my best to achieve this.

Recover lost amount from binance

As i invested some of my BCH in binance and when market prices goes down i sold my coins and converted into fiat coz it was my need and few of my investment remains there so I'm trying to recover my lost amount from my remaining investment.

Lost in 30days

Still in 50$ loss so before end of October i need to recover my all lost amount and than I'll think i need to continue trading or leave this to not loss anything else in future.

Goals to achieve in noise cash

This time I'm not in mood to achieve something impossible as i know how busy this month will be for me so for this month I'll take everything in noise cash easy

I'm almost near to achieve "4000" followers and treat is coming coz I'll celebrate this time after so long but let me set my follower goal for this month

Expected income from noise cash in October

Before end of month I'll try to achieve 0.3bch from noise cash I'll not take it for granted it can be low or it can be higher than my expectations but this is my expected amount to make from noise cash in October.

Previous month was good and i was satisfied with it but let's see how things will go on this month I'm getting positive vibes as always so i hope this time I'll not face any problem reaching my goal in noise cash but we all know obstacles will came in our way and I'll clear everything patiently. Rest i only need your love and support their than nothing is impossible to achieve.

My read cash goals to achieve in 30 days

I know how unproductive i was in previous month but i learnt from my mistake and i won't repeat same mistakes now so this time I'll take read cash seriously and will continue with same consistency or with more energy.

In this month my plan is different and it might be possible that I'll change my daily routine of publishing article but I won't miss any day so in upcoming 30 days my plan is to miss not a single day.

7month progress

My expected goal of followers is to reach at least "350" this time it's not too much but i need to interact alot with new ones to make it possible.

Expected income from read cash in October

Previous time it was so hard for me to reach my milestone so this time I'm a bit busy that's why I'm not giving tough time to myself and previous expected income was 0.5bch but i got failed

And after taking lesson from previous month now I'll expect 0.4bch from read cash by the end of this month. I always do hard work to achieve my goals and these are my expectations nothing else so whatever I'll get in the end I'll be happy with it.

Closing thoughts

All goals has been set and time to start working on these things to achieve everything on time. I'm closer to achieve 3rd BCH and before end of month or maybe somewhere in month I'll share my main wallet holdings or will announce when I'll reach my 3 BCH milestone.

Market is also looking good and strong in October so if price goes high than it will be hard for me to accumulate more BCH but it depends on luck and I'll be happy to see BCH above 1000$ so I'll easily buy my cycle and will convert some of BCH to fiat but for now my focus is to start my journey from zero and want to make my portfolio better.

I wish everyone best of luck we all will reach our goals at time we just need to stay focused and do some hard work and to support each other to reach our milestones.

15
$ 8.55
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Productive, Choices, Journey, Month, ...

Comments

Hustle, hustle for more BCH! Still haven't focused on SmartBCH but I have some tokens there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!!! You're missing too much things try to focus on smart-BCH as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to all of us and let us achieve our goals with the right amount of dedication and hardwork. 🙏☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve your goals because you're very determined. I am so happy to see your success. May God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother! May god. Bless you and wish you best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my friend.

Yes, setting realistic and achievable goals is smart. Balancing the digital world with activities outside of cryptographic social media seems very appropriate to me.

Enjoy life without losing sight of your short, medium, and long-term goals.

Thank you for sharing your perspective on the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, brother welcome back nice to see you here again hope everything is fine

Very well said brother thank you so much for these blessings words I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you attaining your goals already...just continue doing what you've been doing and you'd get better as time passes. Congratulations in advance 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes already hustle start. Thank you much bruh!!! Wish you best of luck for your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing good with axiebch there 😁 grats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Those goals are surely going to be fulfilled because why not? You can do it. I am hoping that my portfolio for this month will be better too. 🙏 Happy new month to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try my best to achieve everything before end of month just need you guys love and support! I wish your portfolio will be better this month let just hope for the best and keep doing hard work. Happy new month to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will be always here for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh you only have Kitten and ARG? you don't like CATS? 😮 anyways, I hope that all your goals for this month will come true 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got these free and I'm not investing in cat's or any other tokens except axie and eben. Thank you so much wish same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago